tiny Email Marketing , 97 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
4. marts 2024

I just started this app today, but if it is as good as their customer service, I know I made the right decision. Rahul their customer agent was so helpful, kind and patient with me today that he should get a raise.

Great job Rahul and Tiny Email for hiring him.

Blue Moon Vintage Mercantile
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
27. februar 2024

Very Good Personalized support from Rahul Dadhich from Tiny Email and the complete ease of the product say a lot about Tiny Email & its quality!

Definitely recommend this app to fellow Shopify-ers

BitBurry
Indien
2 måneder bruger appen
22. maj 2024

Laxman was very helpful helping us verify our email and configure our first email. Great customer service

Ignite the light / Alberta Laser Engraving
Canada
26 dage bruger appen
26. april 2024

Tiny Mail has blown me away, and Laxman from the onboarding team deserves a shoutout. He's been incredible, patiently guiding us through everything. I can't help but feel excited about the incredible user experience waiting just around the corner as I dive deeper into operations.

Magicleaf
Indien
En dag bruger appen
7. februar 2024

I found tiny email marketing very useful, UI is also very comfortable and easy to use. Laxman helped in navigating the application briefly. Overall experience is very good.

Aethicz Biolife
Indien
2 måneder bruger appen
tinyEmail® svarede 13. februar 2024

Hey Aethicz Biolife,

Happy to see your review! Glad you love tinyEmail's comfy UI and support heroe's help.
Keep sending stellar campaigns! We're here to support your email magic. ✨

Best,
Team tinyEmail

5. marts 2024

Switching over and loving the support. Coding the coupon was a little challenging. Wish there was an easier way to do it, still looking to explore the other features and opportunities to grow with Tinyemail.

The Madinah Exchange
USA
6 dage bruger appen
1. april 2024

Very easy to set up and start emailing. I am very pleased. Thank you for this app!

Angelic Jewelry
USA
6 dage bruger appen
25. marts 2024

i would recommend tiny mail its very user freindly and easy to use.

Ratchett Gear
USA
12 dage bruger appen
30. januar 2024

Laxman helped us easily to shift our pre planned to free. Customer support was great.

Budget Salon Supplies Retail
Australien
Cirka et år bruger appen
tinyEmail® svarede 13. februar 2024

Dear Budget Salon Supplies Retail,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
We're so happy to hear that our customer support exceeded your expectations.

We value your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve. Knowing you're enjoying tinyEmail, we're confident it will provide you with the tools you need to create engaging email campaigns.

Should you have any questions or require further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help you achieve your email marketing goals.

Thank you again for choosing tinyEmail, and we wish you continued success!

Team tinyEmail

23. februar 2024

5 stars for sure,better than others

FandusXtrm
SAR Hongkong
27 dage bruger appen