전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 8일에 편집됨

I have reconsidered my assessment and would like to express my thoughts. The app itself and the whole building block on an A.I. is unique and also very good. I can well imagine that there are still some things that could be improved, but the basic building block of the app is excellent in my opinion.

What I find very commendable is that you can set the AI to write the language you want. In fact, for the most part without grammatical errors, if you are not satisfied, you can regenerate it or even enter and edit it manually.

So kudos to the team and I hope there will be more targeted improvements with the app. Keep up the good work.

CagillyPaw e.U.
독일
앱 사용 기간 15일
2023년 12월 1일

I have not been able to set up tinyAlbert fully but from what I have learned and from what I can see it is going to be more useful and save me both time and money compared to EngageMessage.

Righteous Wretch
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 12월 12일

The customer service was awesome!! Tim was patient and extremely helpful when assisting me and my business. He was knowledgeable and was able to assist me efficiently! I am more confident when using this app knowing that I have a team dedicated to making sure everything runs smoothly! I highly recommend them.

M.Y.A.A.'S Bridal Party Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 19일
2023년 5월 24일에 편집됨

Updated Review: I got a phone call from Tim Van Winckle (Chief of Goals) who showed genuine concern and care to what I faced. We had a good conversation and I was assured they will resolve the issues ASAP.

Original Review: Though the app is cool it has an issue that should be addressed. The app is sending the emails from the backend side of your shopify records. So, if you have multiple shops or if your backend records include your personal email then you ought to know that emails will be sent from your personal email address as the sender.
The defualt Shopify emails allow you to send your emails from your email @(yourshop).com and you can review the emails and see subject line, sender, etc. BUT TinyEinstein app does not allow you to see any of this.
As long as the app does not allow you to see and modify the emails that will be sent you need to trust a system that cannot be monitored by you...
I strongly suggest to add yourself as a customer on your list first and test how it works...

IT IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED TO THE DEVELOPERSOF THE APP TO GIVE THE USER FULL CONTROL AND ACCESS TO 100% PREVIEWS OF EVERY EMAIL THAT IT SENDS, WITH ABILITY TO SEE HOW THE SENDER'S EMAIL LOOKS LIKE, SUBJECT LINE. EVEN THE SIGNATURE AND ADDRESSES DO NOT MATCH THE ONES YOU ARE USED TO ON SHOPIFY EMAILS.

Party Of Goods
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 tinyAlbert개 2023년 5월 24일

Hi Party of Goods,

We apologize for the negative experience you had. While we appreciate your feedback and frustration, we would like to highlight how the registration process occurs:

- With regards to the “from” sender – we verify your “from” sender email in a 3-step verification process to ensure you are aware which email is being used.

- We have not run into this issue before as many of our new customers attend our daily 15-minute webinars to get started and ask questions to our live support staff during this time. These webinars occur 3 times a day Monday-Friday.

- To resolve the issue promptly, we kindly request you to provide us with your preferred store details by emailing support@tinyeinstein.ai Once we receive this information, we will make any necessary updates for you immediately. We are committed to ensuring a seamless experience for our users.

- Our plan to enhance the “from“ field including: sender name, physical address, from sender email, and the ability to change it, will be delivered to customers next week.

We value your suggestion about previewing any email to be sent and are excited to inform you that we have already been working on enhancing sender profile’s by including functionality in which you are able to view everything the receiver will see. We anticipate delivering the preview upgrade within the upcoming month. We believe it will greatly enhance your overall experience with our service.

At tinyEinstein, we are committed to continuously improving our service and helping your business grow. Your feedback plays a vital role in shaping our development efforts.

Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we evolve and hope we are able to restore your faith in tinyEinstein!

Sincerely,

tinyEinstein

2023년 8월 4일

It does what it is supposed to do. It's not exactly user-friendly, in my opinion, but I'm figuring it out. I gave it 4 stars because I like the concept and I'm sure it will get better as I learn more about it, but I've found it won't save my changes sometimes, and sometimes it takes a while for it to load.

CherryRock Creations
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 9월 1일

Just installed.pretty cool to start with,easy. may need more features like browser aboandonment. Also forms can be shown in other pages if not signed in. There should be a way to make visitors sign in with email,to target campaigns. looking forwrd for more features. will upgrade to 5+stars with usage.

Chefio
바레인
앱 사용 기간 21일
2023년 5월 27일

AngelCasuals.com gives this app 4 stars because it has potential. It does lack features such as being as being able to have more than one product in the email. In speaking with Tim, he stated that they will be adding the functionality to customize the templates (text and pictures) along with a variety of templates and layouts. I will be on the lookout for this.

Angel Casuals
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
2023년 9월 2일

From The time ive been with this app its been amazing and i recommend to others

Kings&QueensFitness
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월