整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月1日

The app itself runs extremely well and is the easiest thing to set up for email marketing and even some on website marketing or pop-ups. Had small issue, I have to say that it was resolved in a timely manner and very professionally so can only recommend the app as on shopify it runs brilliantly and does exactly what you'd expect plus more. It also is extremely easy to set up with minimal requirements other than describing your business to which the AI will create adflow from that

Bold By Design
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年2月19日

Very good product, Laxman helped me a lot and told me how to use the product in depth with every feature contained, really appreciate the support they give and the product is very user friendly and helps a lot.

London Sneaks
英國
使用應用程式 26天
2024年1月9日

Started using TinyAlbert a few weeks ago. We have been in business 3 years now and had yet to create a viable ad calendar. Within a day of adding TinyAlbert, we had a calendar of ads set to go out with the ability to modify or automatically regenerate any ad as needed. Great support in getting things up and running (it was actually quite simple). One strong point with TinyAlbert is that they actually check in with us frequently to see how they can assist. Kudos to Laxman who provides support and suggestions on how best to optimize ads. I will provide more input as time progresses, but thus far we are miles ahead of where we were using our more traditional email aps. Also, kudos to Vidya and to Tim who got us started with this application.

electricbyke
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年1月30日

TinyAlbert is a game-changer for email marketing! Super user-friendly and the AI features are top-notch. Big shoutout to Vidya from customer support - walked me through all the features of the app with amazing clarity. Highly recommend!

FlexiFindings
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年1月15日

Finally an email marketing automation tool! I've been searching for something like this for months! This will make email marketing work so much more effective :)

Laxman was super helpful with helping me getting started too.

Phone Titan
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年2月29日

Firstly, the amount of asking to leave a 5 star review before you've even used the app - hmm that should've warned me.
I learned about this app from Matt from Future Tools.

The support seemed genuine and quick - until I was hit with "pay us $6 to clean your list".

But the cleaning did literally nothing - but I was assured that "Your list has been cleaned, reloaded into your system and your account has been unlocked. Your subscriber count didn't change (as none of those were invalid addresses) but the total customer count with email addresses changed."

I kept telling Tiny Albert - why is your app saying I have 4700+ subscribers I can market to, but Shopify only allows 328 emails to be sent out?
For this, they were charging $90 a month. But less than 10 percent of my list is marketable (my fault as I imported customers from another store - my bad"

But asking constantly - we can help you - but first leave a 5 star review- and when I said I'll leave a five star review when I see results... well I didn't see any results. Not one sale. But the app looked fun!

So bye bye.

Royal Flushh Japan Toilet Sound
日本
使用應用程式 24天
2024年1月22日

Initially the app was not working. They tried everything and worked diligently to fix my problem and through Loy explain to me what the features are and how it works. Excited to try it out. Laxman assisted me

Mira The Manifester
美國
使用應用程式 28天
2024年3月12日

There are plenty of marketing emails to use on this app that are automated generated for you and sent of for you for only $3 so I would definitely recommend it.

Lady In Stylie
美國
使用應用程式 7天
2024年1月24日

I have just installed this app. They provide great customer support. I was helped by Vidya as she explained all the features to me and helped me set up the app.

BASSO
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年2月28日

Hey, would not hesitate to recommend tinyAlbert for your email campaigns. Laxman in the support department patiently helped me to get up and running. Thanks team.

Ola Jewelry
澳洲
使用應用程式 20天