Reviews (169)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its efficient ad calendar and AI-powered marketing content generation. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and automated email marketing. Many attribute increased sales and improved customer engagement to the app's task automation. The customer support team is often praised for their quick and helpful service. The app is recognized for its seamless operation, easy setup, and cost-effectiveness.

February 29, 2024

Firstly, the amount of asking to leave a 5 star review before you've even used the app - hmm that should've warned me.
I learned about this app from Matt from Future Tools.

The support seemed genuine and quick - until I was hit with "pay us $6 to clean your list".

But the cleaning did literally nothing - but I was assured that "Your list has been cleaned, reloaded into your system and your account has been unlocked. Your subscriber count didn't change (as none of those were invalid addresses) but the total customer count with email addresses changed."

I kept telling Tiny Albert - why is your app saying I have 4700+ subscribers I can market to, but Shopify only allows 328 emails to be sent out?
For this, they were charging $90 a month. But less than 10 percent of my list is marketable (my fault as I imported customers from another store - my bad"

But asking constantly - we can help you - but first leave a 5 star review- and when I said I'll leave a five star review when I see results... well I didn't see any results. Not one sale. But the app looked fun!

So bye bye.

Royal Flushh Japan Toilet Sound
24 days using the app
tinyAlbert replied May 9, 2024

Hello Royal Flushh,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and want to address the concerns you've raised in your review.

1. Review Request: We understand your frustration regarding the review request. Our feedback system is designed to collect input from our customers at various touchpoints, including post-app installation for the onboarding experience. Please know that the request for a review that was triggered was not tied to usage-related experience, and we apologize if this was not made clear or if you had your own reservations.

2. List Cleaning: We want to clarify that we do not offer list cleaning services as a standard feature. However, when customers request to optimize their email delivery by cleaning their list, we provide this service for a fee. We apologize if there was any confusion regarding the list cleaning process, and we appreciate your feedback on this matter.

3. Subscribers and Pricing: We want to assure you that we do not impose any restrictions on users to import customers from third-party tools or on the volume of customers imported. Our pricing is based on the total volume of customers imported, including subscribers. However, we understand the importance of flexibility, and you always have the option to customize the list count to suit your email-sending needs.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or misunderstanding you may have experienced during your time with us. Your feedback helps us improve our services and better meet the needs of our customers.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We value your business and would welcome the opportunity to address any issues you may have.

We hope to hear back from you soon!

Best regards,
Team TinyAlbert 🚀

January 24, 2024

It's been just a day I installed it. I don't know yet if it works or not, but they call me in the middle of the night. They are in Canada, and I'm in EU and with some reason they call in 11:30 pm.

ps: They told me "We saw your campaigns go live, wanted to see if you need any help."

OK TinyAlbert, I will dedicate my evenings to you.
5 days using the app
tinyAlbert replied January 29, 2024

Hi Baris,

We want to extend our sincere apologies for the late-night call; it was well-intentioned to assist you in navigating tinyAlbert effectively. We truly appreciate your understanding.

Since we've noted your preference, we won't disturb you moving forward. We understand you've uninstalled the app, and while we're sad to see you go, we respect your decision.

Should you ever reconsider, or if you have any questions down the road, our support team is just a call away at 647-424-3370, and we're always available via chat.

Wishing to hear you back soon!
Team tinyAlbert 🚀

Edited January 26, 2024

EDIT - WARNING! Ignoring my explicit demand for no further calls, these app developers brazenly continue to harass me by phoning my number! Moreover, they have blatantly failed to implement any changes to their app as they had assured in their comment to this review.

Review: The app has a great idea behind it, but it feels unfinished. The AI often creates poor or sometimes even empty templates. Due to these issues, I can't recommend it in its current state. It seems like the app still needs more work to be fully functional.

About 1 hour using the app
tinyAlbert replied January 26, 2024

Dear Phillip,

First off, we want to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We're truly sorry to hear about the ongoing issue and the unwanted calls.

We're committed to making things right for you. Could you please consider reinstalling the app and connecting with us
on - 647-424-3370 one more time while reinstalling it?
We'd love the chance to work closely with you and resolve any concerns you have about tinyAlbert.
It appears there might be a misunderstanding, and we're here to help.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience as we aim to address this promptly with your cooperation.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Team tinyAlbert 🚀

April 29, 2023

O dispositivo continua apresentando problemas como travamentos, dificuldades para carregar páginas e erros frequentes durante o carregamento. Esses problemas podem afetar a experiência do usuário e impedir que ele acesse o conteúdo desejado.

Smart Buys Shop
United Kingdom
24 minutes using the app
tinyAlbert replied May 12, 2023

Hello Smart Buys Shop,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while using our product. We understand how frustrating it can be, and we want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously.

We appreciate your input, and we want to let you know that we have taken immediate action to address the issues you encountered. Our team has worked diligently to implement several improvements to enhance your overall experience. These include optimizing loading times to ensure faster performance and streamlining the registration process for a smoother and more user-friendly interaction.

We genuinely value your satisfaction, and we would like to invite you to take advantage of a free trial of our updated product. This will allow you to witness firsthand the positive changes we have made based on your valuable feedback. We encourage you to try it out and share any further thoughts or suggestions you may have. Your insights are essential to us as we strive to continually improve our offerings.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we appreciate your understanding and patience. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and exceed your expectations.

Best regards,
Tim Van Winckle