Rezensionen (145)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. April 2024

Eli was amazing! She was patient and very helpful set things up.
Thanks so much

SORU JEWELLERY
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
14. Juni 2024

Does what it says on the tin. Fast, efficient support too!

Hilltop Pet Food
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
6. März 2024

An amazing App. Incredible Support. Makes my life so much easier after wasting 2 hours on generating Cookie Banners from other websites which lead to nowhere. And it still blows my mind that it’s free. Thank you!!!

The Rainbow Guy
Deutschland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
7. Juni 2024

Eli was very clear in his explanations and helped me set up the application properly!

Lesinfilables™
Andorra
6 tage mit der App
17. April 2024

Great app, very customable and v2 compliant + support is realy fast and kind. Perfect!

Cervi-Care™
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
13. Mai 2024

The app stands out from among the rest of the cookie banner apps in terms of functionality, aesthetics as well as styling. The support is also very prompt and efficient. Recommended!

Geeks Town
Indien
3 tage mit der App
26. März 2024

This app has everything I needed. It's super easy to set and the support team is always there to kindly help.

San Saru
Spanien
11 tage mit der App
11. März 2024

Simple app to use. I wanted to personalise the location on the page and Eli kindly helped me copying some code over to make it happen.

Fallain Fitness
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 tage mit der App
8. März 2024

I have only just installed the app so cannot review its performance yet, but it was simple to install and set up, the one question I had was confirming if I was fully compliant with current UK and EU GDPR .

I reached out to customer support and Eli was fantastic she explained what I had to do, which was to install some code in my Theme. The code is already on the app, so just copy and paste.

Then Eli helped confirm where to install the code and job done very simple. The reason I went for this app was because the reviews kept mentioning how good the customer service is, I can confirm it is.

The Bio Recovery Hub
Vereinigtes Königreich
Ein tag mit der App
21. April 2024

Great app. Easy to install and customize.

Cutia cu zambete
Rumänien
16 tage mit der App