Avaliações (146)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de abril de 2024

Eli was amazing! She was patient and very helpful set things up.
Thanks so much

SORU JEWELLERY
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
14 de junho de 2024

Does what it says on the tin. Fast, efficient support too!

Hilltop Pet Food
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

An amazing App. Incredible Support. Makes my life so much easier after wasting 2 hours on generating Cookie Banners from other websites which lead to nowhere. And it still blows my mind that it’s free. Thank you!!!

The Rainbow Guy
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
7 de junho de 2024

Eli was very clear in his explanations and helped me set up the application properly!

Lesinfilables™
Andorra
6 dias usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

Great app, very customable and v2 compliant + support is realy fast and kind. Perfect!

Cervi-Care™
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

The app stands out from among the rest of the cookie banner apps in terms of functionality, aesthetics as well as styling. The support is also very prompt and efficient. Recommended!

Geeks Town
Índia
3 dias usando o app
26 de março de 2024

This app has everything I needed. It's super easy to set and the support team is always there to kindly help.

San Saru
Espanha
11 dias usando o app
11 de março de 2024

Simple app to use. I wanted to personalise the location on the page and Eli kindly helped me copying some code over to make it happen.

Fallain Fitness
Reino Unido
12 dias usando o app
8 de março de 2024

I have only just installed the app so cannot review its performance yet, but it was simple to install and set up, the one question I had was confirming if I was fully compliant with current UK and EU GDPR .

I reached out to customer support and Eli was fantastic she explained what I had to do, which was to install some code in my Theme. The code is already on the app, so just copy and paste.

Then Eli helped confirm where to install the code and job done very simple. The reason I went for this app was because the reviews kept mentioning how good the customer service is, I can confirm it is.

The Bio Recovery Hub
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
21 de abril de 2024

Great app. Easy to install and customize.

Cutia cu zambete
Romênia
16 dias usando o app