Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de agosto de 2020

beautiful app
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam,

www.thehouseofparis.fr
Francia
35 minutos usando la aplicación
19 de agosto de 2022

The language is setting is not working, after i edited and redesign the form, the entire thing is not updated. many codes have bugs i guess, poorly designed. Some team member must contact me ASAP if you want to retain me as a customer

O2U
Taiwán
Alrededor de 12 horas usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 27 de noviembre de 2019

This app doesnt work in my opinion. I have made attempts to contact their support, and they dont reply. The widget just keeps trying to load and the booking screen comes up with errors. I like the dashboard and the widgets appearance, but that is where my likes stop.

Go Tan Australia
Australia
Alrededor de 10 horas usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2020

I love the products it has amazing and it works so well and it love how it makes my business look and I like how I can get my customer easily

Bad Attitude Lashes
Estados Unidos
19 minutos usando la aplicación
22 de diciembre de 2020

I used this app to help me do my shop. I really like how it does. Amazing app to use in your shopify

blwgruncherfamily
España
15 minutos usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 22 de julio de 2020

this app is incredible bad. developers need to improve. that's an honest review. I can't even access settings or change the menu options.

PristineGlass
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de junio de 2020

Looks very good.
I don't know unless I try it. I would like to try. I will review it again if it works.
I'm looking forward to it.
I don't know if this will be a salon reservation, but I will try it.
Reservation system

Nagomi Life onlinestore
Japón
5 minutos usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 3 de noviembre de 2020

Great so far! Hoping for great things. I offer online coaching so I do not know how this will work but I hope that I will be able to book clients.

Hustle & Purpose NYC
Estados Unidos
5 minutos usando la aplicación
3 de noviembre de 2020

love the app . thanks so much for making me write this I haven't set it up yet . But this feature that forces us to leave a review is annoying

Stoned Cosmedics
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
27 de julio de 2020

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GIL ZOHAR ART
Israel
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación