Tipo Appointment Booking

Tipo Appointment Booking

Built for Shopify

리뷰 (440)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 77%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 10월 11일

Absolutely ridiculously un-navigable and disorganized app. Way too many variables that also get default-changed depending on what other service they are connected with. One of my main frustrations is the requirement for certain variants that must also be properly selected by the customer, or else it is not be possible to complete the booking. We have lost many potential bookings because of this. Very NOT designed with the business owner nor the customer experience in mind.

Roosterfarms
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 12월 27일

Not a good app for long term use or if your a service based business. When changing available dates and times for the employees schedule it doesn’t always update automatically on my website. I’ve had people double book, times and dates became available that I did not set. Sometimes people weren’t able to book so they had to contact me. It was honestly a headache and I will be switching to a different booking system this month.

Certified Textures
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2021년 4월 13일에 편집됨

It does the job but with some effort. Has a few annoying features which can't be changed - like grouping different people into one booking because they booked at the same time - so if one customer wants to reschedule you have to remove them and add them back in. This grouping also caused customers being emailed other peoples reminders. I've had to take off the option to book multiple customers at the same time because of this. Support email once a day and barely answer the question so 1 issue takes a couple days to resolve. Would probably recommend for a small business that doesn't get many bookings, but I was dealing with 2 branches and over 300 appointments a day. ***UPDATED REVIEW
Thought I'd post an updated seeing as I have been using the app for over 4 months now. (Previously rated 3/5, now 1/5)
Help desk is probably the worst I've encountered. - Too many issues around bookings not being placed in the calendar (even though customer has paid), - Tipo not receiving the date and time of booking, leaving the customer having paid but with no actual booking - very bad start on the customer journey. - Customers receiving incorrect information in emails - i.e. after I have rescheduled an appointment for them, the dates in the email received by the customer would be completely incorrect. Customer would then email me in a panic. Spoke to help desk and they told me to check my email notifications :), not sure how that fixes anything... I am looking into other alternatives as I'm having too many issues with Tipo.

PCR Tester
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 3월 3일

im not satisfied with the customer service. i need help at this time because i have a fivver personal helping create my landing page and we are stuck at this point. ive tried several time to reach out to customer service. Their is no number to call or chat box for chating . i chose the free plan just to check out the app before paying .

Opleasefit
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2022년 1월 31일에 편집됨

Been having lots of double bookings and even a triple booking of different clients for one single availability. Customer service took an eternity to respond to finally say they have other priorities right now than fix this issue. This issue has given my business a bad image as I have to write personally to clients, apologize and reschedule them manually. Awful experience.

MAISON JUPITER
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2020년 4월 30일

Terrible customer service. I've contacted them several times and given them access to my Shopify as an admin. No action and no follow-up. I'm going to have to uninstall

New Orleans Habitat for Humanity ReStore Elysian Fields
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2021년 3월 28일

I was a huge fan of the Tipo Appointment Booking App. The app has started glitching out and not allowing people to book any services, which in turn, is loosing me money. I've contacted support multiple times and no response. I think once the app is completely functional it should get 5 stars. But for now, its causing my business a lot of money

VilloniBoutique
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2020년 5월 19일

the code does not work when you attempt to add it to a page. I was hoping this would be a great addition to my site, sadly I'm disappointed

NoteWorthy Clothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2020년 2월 25일

I had added this app with the intention of using it in the future. Without me realizing it, they made a number of edits to my site's theme yesterday which messed up my website and cost me a LOT of money when my much anticipated shop update went live today but my customers couldn't buy anything because the "add to cart button" was mysteriously gone from every product page after the edits Tipo Appointment Booking made. I deleted the app and the "add to cart" button came back on my website immediately. Unfortunately it took me hours to figure out that this is what was causing the issue. Really annoyed and wouldn't recommend this app.

Kaypea Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 tipo.io개 2020년 2월 25일

Hi,
I'm so sorry for hearing the issue.
Our dev has fixed the issue. If you install the app and get the issue. you only need to re-integrate theme. the issue will be fixed.

One again, I'm so sorry for this issue.

2020년 11월 18일에 편집됨

The app doesn't work, after a I set up all my services the app goes down every time I open it up. Please fix it

CCARD
칠레
앱 사용 기간 13일