Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to manage multiple pixels, ideal for TikTok tracking and advertising. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and smooth performance. The app allows for unlimited pixel creation and accurate sales tracking. Support is noted for its efficiency and helpfulness. It's particularly useful in regions where TikTok isn't supported and is appreciated for its cost-effectiveness. Merchants value its ability to solve pixel-related issues, enhance e-commerce, and save time.

January 15, 2024

As a Shopify store owner, finding the right apps to enhance our e-commerce experience is crucial, and Tixel has been a remarkable addition to our toolkit.

GirLux™
Belgium
19 days using the app
January 19, 2024

Super rasche Antwort im Chat, sehr nett. Einfach Installationen, top.

LENAMIO
Switzerland
6 days using the app
January 25, 2024

nuled app have caused some problem on my dashboard after i desintall i can't see now any analitics on my dahsboard

Boxbeamers
France
5 days using the app
Effective Apps replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely value all reviews of our app, whether positive or critical.

It appears that you uninstalled TiXel from your store about two weeks ago. It's important to note that when TiXel is uninstalled, all the pixels installed through it are automatically removed. As a result, TiXel has no lingering effect on your lovely store or TikTok account. If you do not choose to use another pixel app, you won't see analytics for the old pixels connected via TiXel.

We regret any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused and encourage you to reach out to our support team for assistance. We are here to help address any concerns or queries you may have regarding this matter.

Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope you have a wonderful weekend ahead!

Best regards,
Shahar

December 14, 2023

Easy to use and great support

Nozenn
Romania
5 days using the app
December 18, 2023

The setup was much easier than I anticipated. I was also pleasantly surprised when someone took the time to check in with me to see if things were working as expected.

Gifts 4 all of us
United States
1 day using the app
October 23, 2023

Amazing, Shahar was very quick to assist and solved it!

Radiance London
United States
4 months using the app
October 10, 2023

Always prompt to support

Generation Desk
Malaysia
5 months using the app
October 8, 2023

Awesome support and service. really recommend this app.

Heavon
Canada
6 months using the app
September 29, 2023

Good service!!

NEVANZO
Netherlands
16 days using the app
September 20, 2023

The setup of your pixel is really easy and their customer service is perfect. When you have a issue they are always quick and helpful.

Zivera
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app