TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

$3.99 al mes. Prueba gratis de 7 días.
Calificación (4,9)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
121 reseñas
121 reseñas
Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
121 reseñas
26 de enero de 2023

This is a great app. Very simple to use and fast. User friendly. Sets up automatically. You just need to add the pixel. Highly recommended!

Gifts Magenta Store
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
25 de enero de 2023

I had a problem with the pixel and the support team from Tixel were super helpful and despite issues encountered with the pixel, they managed to solve the problem efficiently. Highly recommend the app, especially for having such great support.

Rhodos Shop
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 días
18 de enero de 2023

Support team helped out a lot, plus the installation process is very easy. But there is some data loss when you go deeper in to the funnel.

Cosiness
Bélgica
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
17 de enero de 2023

Brilliant app and brilliant customer service. The customer support actually was very helpful and also the app is really easy and helpful to use.

Cozmetica
Pakistán
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
16 de diciembre de 2022

Huge issue - won't charge us but is charging us??? and is installed but can't use and won't open because we stuck at payment page.

Pets Planet SA
Sudáfrica
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 23 horas
Effective Apps respondió 16 de diciembre de 2022

UPDATE:
The billing issue is resolved, we are waiting for you to confirm :-)
I tried to reach out to you via email but never heard back.
Have a great day! :-)
-Shahar

--

Hi,
Thank you for your review and for sharing a loom screen recording of the issue.
That issue seems to be related to Shopify's Billing - because the subscription approval screen is entirely related to Shopify and not to our app.

We've witnessed that this issue resolves automatically by uninstalling and then re-installing the app, would you be able to try that? We will also reach out to Shopify regarding this strange issue that prevents merchants from activating the app's subscription.

Update: We have reported to Shopify about the billing issue and await their reply. In the meantime, we instructed the merchant to uninstall and reinstall the app, as it appears that it resolves the mentioned issue.

Thanks again! :-)
-Shahar

6 de diciembre de 2022

Tixel helpt je altijd super goed bij vragen en komen altijd samen met jou eruit service is dus super goed!

RH Ecom
Países Bajos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 días
26 de noviembre de 2022

If you are running TikTok ads - this is the first app you need to install. Support is UNBELIEVABLE, I texted them on Saturday evening and they replied me INSTANTLY and solved my problem immediately

neurogena
Lituania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 meses
16 de noviembre de 2022

Great App Pixel installation was easy and support was very fast and helpfull he even helped me by some other problems !

stickerknax
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
16 de noviembre de 2022

It works great, had a few problems at the start, but the customer support quickly solved my problem!

dulcadius.store
Bélgica
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 días
14 de noviembre de 2022

Schnell eingerichtet, bei Problemen oder Fragen ist der Service wirklich super! Auf jeden Fall zu Empfehlen!

Case-Time
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 34 minutos