TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

$3.99 al mes. Prueba gratis de 7 días.
Calificación (4,9)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
121 reseñas
117 reseñas
Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
117 reseñas
26 de enero de 2023

This is a great app. Very simple to use and fast. User friendly. Sets up automatically. You just need to add the pixel. Highly recommended!

Gifts Magenta Store
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
25 de enero de 2023

I had a problem with the pixel and the support team from Tixel were super helpful and despite issues encountered with the pixel, they managed to solve the problem efficiently. Highly recommend the app, especially for having such great support.

Rhodos Shop
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 días
18 de enero de 2023

Support team helped out a lot, plus the installation process is very easy. But there is some data loss when you go deeper in to the funnel.

Cosiness
Bélgica
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
17 de enero de 2023

Brilliant app and brilliant customer service. The customer support actually was very helpful and also the app is really easy and helpful to use.

Cozmetica
Pakistán
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
6 de diciembre de 2022

Tixel helpt je altijd super goed bij vragen en komen altijd samen met jou eruit service is dus super goed!

RH Ecom
Países Bajos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 días
26 de noviembre de 2022

If you are running TikTok ads - this is the first app you need to install. Support is UNBELIEVABLE, I texted them on Saturday evening and they replied me INSTANTLY and solved my problem immediately

neurogena
Lituania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 meses
16 de noviembre de 2022

Great App Pixel installation was easy and support was very fast and helpfull he even helped me by some other problems !

stickerknax
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
16 de noviembre de 2022

It works great, had a few problems at the start, but the customer support quickly solved my problem!

dulcadius.store
Bélgica
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 días
14 de noviembre de 2022

Schnell eingerichtet, bei Problemen oder Fragen ist der Service wirklich super! Auf jeden Fall zu Empfehlen!

Case-Time
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 34 minutos
2 de noviembre de 2022

Amazing app, superfast and easy to connect your pixel. Support is always there on the live chat, and they are happy to help you out! 10/10 recommended!

GoKarts Pro
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes