Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de abril de 2023

amazing service! Really happy, fast and friendly communication no problem, cheers and have a lovely day!

Ventific
Francia
4 meses usando la aplicación
25 de agosto de 2023

Good support

Mercart
Francia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
5 de julio de 2023

Just what you need to get multiple tiktok pixels. It's simple to use and doesn't really take much getting used to.

Kedere
Reino Unido
6 días usando la aplicación
5 de julio de 2023

Great app! It's pretty good, allows you unlimited pixels for TikTok. I had a problem and the support helped me to solve it!

TRADAN
España
10 días usando la aplicación
21 de marzo de 2023

Excellent app and Customer Support rep SHAHAR is the best. Helped me multiple times!!! Great stuff!!!

Vyda
Canadá
20 días usando la aplicación
8 de marzo de 2023

Great customer support! Awesome choice if you like me in a country that the Tik Tok app doesn't support. Very happy

The Herbalist
Sudáfrica
3 meses usando la aplicación
4 de junio de 2023

Great app! supper easy to set up with intruction videos. The support team is also great with short answertimes and good help

BraLuxe
Suecia
16 días usando la aplicación
1 de agosto de 2023

Zeer goede support! Bij problemen binnen 1 minuut reactie. Events komen goed aan in TikTok Ads Manager.

Zizara Shop
Países Bajos
6 meses usando la aplicación
9 de noviembre de 2023

Todo perfecto, soporte muy eficaz y traquea muy bien los eventos. Gracias.

Lenova
España
9 minutos usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 18 de septiembre de 2023

Great customer support

paawy
Chipre
20 minutos usando la aplicación
Effective Apps respondió 7 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you very much for your review! Reviews such as yours help us improve our app and service for the benefit of all Shopify users.

I read your review and noticed that you have mentioned that our app leaves code behind after uninstalling it - that should not be the case, as our app is using Shopify's Online Store 2.0 App Embed technology - that automatically removes itself from your lovely store once the app is being uninstalled.

I've also noticed that you have never reached out to us via chat or email and asked for any support regarding that matter, so I was sad to see that you chose to do so without contacting us first.

I have contacted you privately via email and offered my help to make things right and to help you set up the pixel, so I will wait for your reply

Thanks a lot and have a great rest of your day! :-)
-Shahar