TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

$3.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
121 reviews
121 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
121 reviews
September 18, 2022

Great support, amazing service you're doing a great job!! keep it up. the app intergrades really easy with shopify

MARIA LOOK
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 17, 2022

Amazing support. We had an issue with the app and team kept working with us until they fixed it. Always received prompt responses, highly recommend them.

TastroStore
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 13, 2022

Super Support vielen Dank
Kann man echt nur weiter empfehlen wenn alle so nett und hilfsbereit sind. Vielen Dank

SHOP by AWK Flagship
Austria
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 30, 2022

Help us a lot when it comes to tracking a precise conversion from tiktok to our store! Highly recommend this!

WB Store LATAM
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Effective Apps replied August 31, 2022

Shopify, please refer to tickets #30450233, #30827683, #32285658 and #32664327 that we opened about this suspicious review. Thanks.

August 16, 2022

Der Kundenservice ist einer der besten die ich jemals gehabt habe. Super schnell und sehr höflich. Ebenfalls hat er mir "sofort" geholfen. :) Es wäre 10 Sterne wert.

Feel-your-home
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 days
August 10, 2022

Simple and intuitive interface. We've used several of this developer's apps to great effect. Strongly recommend.

Jolly Ties
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Effective Apps replied August 10, 2022

Shopify, please refer to tickets #30450233, #30827683 and #32285658 that we opened about this suspicious review. Thanks.

August 2, 2022

Service ist der Hammer. Egal, wie man sie nervt mit fragen, sie sind super freundlich und helfen egal, womit.

Shopendy™
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 11, 2022

good price and effective, tiktok is still new and they run into different problems, so it's easier to just have this app installed for the pixel.

Strina
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 11, 2022

The best support I've had so far! I really recommend the app and the team. The integration is very easy and works quite good. I'm very satisfied!

Sharkies
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 30, 2022

easy to install, good experience, as a business owner i find it easy to install, i hope it is going to work properly

TEHWAR SHOES
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 months