TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

$3.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
124 reviews
124 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
124 reviews
March 27, 2022

Good for what it is. This dev makes a ton of stuff that Shopify should really add to their fee - you're already paying so much.

medievaltools
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
March 26, 2022

At $3 is does seem a bit expensive, but honestly if it takes you a few hours to set up yourself it's probably cheaper and easier just to use this..

idacoffeestore
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
March 19, 2022

I get a new tiktok pixel every 3 days and this app allows me to quickly remove the old pixel and implement the new one by just pressing a button. Great service support and low price.

FRESHJET™
Romania
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 11, 2022

Awesome customer service. loving the tixel app. Also multiple pixels can be tracked at the same time!

Swirl Hoop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 9, 2022

Had a slight issue with the triggering of events when first downloaded, but Shahar was very quick to fix the issue. Much easier than setting this up manually.

Herb Affair
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
March 3, 2022

ik heb deze app gebruikt omdat het niet op een andere manier wou lukken, ik instaleerde tiktok pixel helper en het ging in 1 keer perfect. ben er erg blij mee dat die het nu doet en we gaan gewoon hard knallen met tiktok advertenties nu inplaats van facebook

Shop Your Products Online
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 2, 2022

Great App and even better Customer Support! Thank you very much! Perfect for everyone who has problems with TikTok Tracking!

ForeverRosen
Austria
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
February 28, 2022

They have a very helpful team, helped to migrate my pixel code to Tixel app.
I would recommend this App.

Sokofy
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
February 27, 2022

I just had a problem with this app in which it was not showing the events so I contacted customer support and Shahar, who responded in seconds, helped me and solved the issue inmediately!

TAG-SMART
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 25, 2022

Excellent support! Somehow we installed 2 pixels on the website, and try to remove one. The support team helps us with this issue within 1 hour. That's really supportive! Everyone can trust this team.

MXbueno
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months