TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

$3.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
121 reviews
121 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
121 reviews
January 30, 2022

Amazing app!!! Super simple to install. Takes you 30 seconds and everything is setup. What´s even better. The support helps in seconds, even on sundays. Absolute great experience. Can highly recommend!!!!

Liebesjuwel
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 30, 2022

Amazing app!!! Super simple to install. Takes you 30 seconds and everything is setup. What´s even better. The support helps in seconds, even on sundays. Absolute great experience. Can highly recommend!!!!

Liebesjuwel
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 30, 2022

great job from the support. I made a small installation error. The support solved everything. I recommend! 5*

Panákový Dávkovač
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 30, 2022

Everything is perfect! Thank you!
Fantastic support mode - enabled!:))
All events working correctly!!!

store.betterme.world
Ukraine
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 17, 2022

Installation has been straight forward. Had a small issue a few months after installation and support was able to solve the problem quickly.

endurancelights
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 10, 2022

Since the official tiktok app is not available in certain countries, we decided to use Tixel and it has been a great experience so far. Installation was seamless, and Shahar from support has swiftly answered a few technical questions and resolved our dilemmas. We also needed a small theme customization, which has also been provided. Highly recommended, efficient app with an A+ support.

LELOSI Czechia
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 8, 2022

Support was very quick in solving the issue that I had in my site. Highly recommend app. Thank you!

ArtStory.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
January 6, 2022

Great app. Easy to install, clear instructions and very fast customer support. Impressive for the price.

Vondles
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 27, 2021

very easy to setup and use. Team is very helpful and responsive as initial issues were resolved immediately. hopefully team will further co-operate to make working and events recording even smoother

Fazool
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited February 12, 2022

Hands down the best app out there. Zeeshan was super quick to respond to my message in the live helper and followed up with me to make sure everything worked perfectly

StylishProShop
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months