TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

TiXel ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

$3.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
121 reviews
117 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
117 reviews
January 26, 2023

This is a great app. Very simple to use and fast. User friendly. Sets up automatically. You just need to add the pixel. Highly recommended!

Gifts Magenta Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 25, 2023

I had a problem with the pixel and the support team from Tixel were super helpful and despite issues encountered with the pixel, they managed to solve the problem efficiently. Highly recommend the app, especially for having such great support.

Rhodos Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 18, 2023

Support team helped out a lot, plus the installation process is very easy. But there is some data loss when you go deeper in to the funnel.

Cosiness
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 17, 2023

Brilliant app and brilliant customer service. The customer support actually was very helpful and also the app is really easy and helpful to use.

Cozmetica
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 6, 2022

Tixel helpt je altijd super goed bij vragen en komen altijd samen met jou eruit service is dus super goed!

RH Ecom
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 26, 2022

If you are running TikTok ads - this is the first app you need to install. Support is UNBELIEVABLE, I texted them on Saturday evening and they replied me INSTANTLY and solved my problem immediately

neurogena
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 16, 2022

Great App Pixel installation was easy and support was very fast and helpfull he even helped me by some other problems !

stickerknax
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 16, 2022

It works great, had a few problems at the start, but the customer support quickly solved my problem!

dulcadius.store
Belgium
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 14, 2022

Schnell eingerichtet, bei Problemen oder Fragen ist der Service wirklich super! Auf jeden Fall zu Empfehlen!

Case-Time
Germany
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
November 2, 2022

Amazing app, superfast and easy to connect your pixel. Support is always there on the live chat, and they are happy to help you out! 10/10 recommended!

GoKarts Pro
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month