Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de febrero de 2024

Does what it should do. Easy to set-up and by far the cheapest text rates compared to other apps.

Laro London
Reino Unido
2 minutos usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2024

i spent 5 hours still unable to do one campaigns. so horrible

SoftieHK
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
2 de octubre de 2023

I downloaded the app more than two months ago and I haven't been able to send out even one campaign due to technical challenges. Bad app, even worse support team! Avoid if possible.

BeautyFix Training
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
GOtext respondió 4 de octubre de 2023

Dear Beauty Fix Training,

We are sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed using our app. We have reviewed your account and it did not comply with our (and Shopify's) TCPA compliance rules. There is a message warning you of this and prompts you to resolve this in your account. We then assisted you in resolving this and applied free SMS credit to your account to help you get started with our app.

We have these protections in place to reduce spam SMS being sent and to ensure our users comply with Shopify's rules.

We would love to have you back and assist in getting your account optimised.

Kind Regards,

The GOtext Team

5 de julio de 2023

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

Tiptop Auto Parts
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
GOtext respondió 17 de julio de 2023

Hi Tiptop Auto Parts,

We're really sorry that you received an unexpected charge. On reviewing your account, you removed the app after the beginning of the last Shopify billing cycle which is why you see the charge in your account.

We have contacted Shopify and requested a refund on your behalf.

Kind Regards,

GOtext Support Team

8 de octubre de 2018

One of the best apps so far
It does what does Recart for free, it's very intuitive (plus I tried 5 SMS apps that sucked, this one is great!)
Would totally recommand

Trésor Ethnique
Francia
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
5 de noviembre de 2019

Excellent! Easy to use and fast support service.

Our GearFrost team enjoy with this app.

Thank you :)

GearFrost
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
4 de septiembre de 2018

Support been helpful with me. Also app is working well and the best part is that is FREE :)

Woddph
Filipinas
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2019

Great App and support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JTAMIGO.COM
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
31 de octubre de 2019

Great and quickly Support, Good app Great ROI

Love

JorJune
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
17 de junio de 2019

The app’s generated over $2250 in revenue already in short period since setup. Can’t quite believe it! Worth the spend

gentoni
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación