GOtext ‑ SMS Marketing , 677 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 maj 2019

Trying to use the App for Abandoned Cart prompts in Facebook messenger, so far not been successful.

The Wee Boutique Childrenswear
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
GOtext svarade 8 maj 2019

Thanks for the review!

If you need any help with SMS or Messenger, feel free to contact our support. We will help you to set everything up! :)

Redigerat 8 augusti 2018

So far so good, looks like i can get a lot out of this app, would update this review in the future

Angelimy
Malaysia
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
4 juli 2018

I don't know yet but the install seems easy

Big Homie Gear
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
23 september 2018

I just started using this app. i will talk more about it once ive learned all the features and have it running.

visit www.petstaronline.com

Pet Star Online
Australien
5 månader användning av appen
18 januari 2019

I like this app because it gives me the information we need concerning the flow of our shipping and the recovery that's needed to keep up with the competition and also correct the errors we've made. If no errors are made how can one learn?

One of A Kind Variety Empotium
USA
4 månader användning av appen
GOtext svarade 10 maj 2019

Thanks for the review! You made a good point and we have much more features to help with that!

22 juni 2018

I just installed haven't used yet, so will be back with a real star rating. However
I am super excited to try Tobi out, I am very far from a computer genius very far so....until next time. Have Great Day

Calmhomecoolgarden Com
USA
2 månader användning av appen
17 januari 2019

Love this app. SO far so good. Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

petmylife19
Vietnam
2 månader användning av appen
GOtext svarade 10 maj 2019

Thanks for the review and I glad you like our app! By providing some details, you would help other merchants see, why you like our app. :)

20 december 2018

I am still trying to figure out my way in this app!! give me a chance first then, I will write A REVIEW ...NOT BEFORE!! I will update this review when I can later

EScarfy Elegancy
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
8 juli 2018

nous allons l evaluer et nous vous deposerons une note merci

Nano Gravity Com
Frankrike
20 dagar användning av appen
16 juni 2018

Nice trick Tobi has, I will re review when I get good new,

Buy Dstv Online Shop
Sydafrika
17 dagar användning av appen