GOtext ‑ SMS Marketing , 677 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 februari 2024

Does what it should do. Easy to set-up and by far the cheapest text rates compared to other apps.

Laro London
Storbritannien
2 minuter användning av appen
8 oktober 2018

One of the best apps so far
It does what does Recart for free, it's very intuitive (plus I tried 5 SMS apps that sucked, this one is great!)
Would totally recommand

Trésor Ethnique
Frankrike
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
5 november 2019

Excellent! Easy to use and fast support service.

Our GearFrost team enjoy with this app.

Thank you :)

GearFrost
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
4 september 2018

Support been helpful with me. Also app is working well and the best part is that is FREE :)

Woddph
Filippinerna
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
26 oktober 2019

Great App and support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JTAMIGO.COM
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
31 oktober 2019

Great and quickly Support, Good app Great ROI

Love

JorJune
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
31 juli 2019

So far looks pretty promising in terms of functionalities and the best part is the support they offer. One of the best support I have received till date for any free app .. Keep up the great work guys !!

Only suggested improvement would be to have more details on Setup, Case studies on various functionalities would be great !!

ShaadiMagic
Indien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
10 juni 2019

This app has been very helpful. We have been using it for a few months now and we are able to see a good ROI. Support has been very responsive and on time. Thanks and keep it up.

Zizira
Indien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 21 januari 2020

Amazing support from the app support team (special kudos to Eligjius) who supported us even over holidays to support our marketing event ..Would continue working with Tobi for the coming events of my company

enfashop-hk-dev
Hongkong SAR
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
22 juni 2018

smoothly operaed and great idea, fb messenger is on the rise

Cpgymofficial
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen