Tobi. SMS Marketing Automation

Tobi. SMS Marketing Automation

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
687 reviews
570 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
570 reviews
June 20, 2019

Don’t usually leave reviews, but had to say I am impressed by Tobi. The SMS messages work brilliantly to attract the attention of customers. Definitely getting more sales through the app. Thanks!

Hoodyboss
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 19, 2019

All Shopify stores need to know about Tobi. It’s fantastic! A straightforward app that helps with abandoned carts and improves sales.

machology
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 19, 2019

Tobi has helped me recover more than $2K in lost revenue from abandoned carts so far. Couldn’t be without it now!

Namasto
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 18, 2019

I’m using Tobi for delivery updates, welcome messages and abandoned shopping cart alerts. Already seeing an increase in my store’s sales and still haven’t used the app to its full potential!

Denimite
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 18, 2019

Very cool app, everything is there for marketing, from SMS to messenger. While working with him, everything satisfies! Recommend!

EasyCampLite
Spain
Time spent using app: 27 days
June 17, 2019

The app’s generated over $2250 in revenue already in short period since setup. Can’t quite believe it! Worth the spend

gentoni
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 13, 2019

The Tobi app has rapidly driven down my cart abandonment rate - I’m seeing an increase in Shopify sales that can only be down to the app.

Gio Voss
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 10, 2019

Just installed. Exited with all the features. Hope it will work for me greatly. Many thanks to the developers!

Exodusto
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 10, 2019

This app has been very helpful. We have been using it for a few months now and we are able to see a good ROI. Support has been very responsive and on time. Thanks and keep it up.

Zizira
India
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
June 6, 2019

So far so good. Spent 10$ to make 151$ back. Not bad, this is without optimization of any kind even.

Awareness Avenue
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days