Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and wide range of features such as inventory import, ad creation, abandoned cart recovery, and task automation. It's praised for boosting sales, customer engagement, website traffic, and order numbers. The app supports Facebook Messenger and SMS marketing, provides low stock alerts, and handles large sales events effectively. Merchants value its customization options and the responsive customer support. Many features are available for free.

June 23, 2018

what a great app if you have a store you just cannot make big sales without it !

Glassesstyles
France
11 months using the app
June 4, 2018

Amazing app. Hope stays free.

www.aypod.com

Aypod
Romania
11 months using the app
September 19, 2018

Great app. Pretty easy to use, you just have to use it in the right way. I would recommend to everyone.

Fianero
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Edited June 26, 2018

Took me a while to get my head around this awesome app. Works like a charm when you finally 'get' it. Just remember to clear your cache on your browser after you make changes to the configs

Aqua Domain
Australia
11 months using the app
July 12, 2018

Amazing app, very fast, and has all what we need!! nice job guys!!

Onergyco
Morocco
10 months using the app
July 31, 2019

Amazing app! I see 1720% ROI on SMS and unknown ROI on Messenger as It's free! One of the best apps on Shopify for re-targeting customers and generating new leads. Will recommend to everyone!

Motorcyclist
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
June 22, 2018

Very good app for your store, fast and easy to install

Tienda De Ropa Ru
United States
10 months using the app
June 23, 2018

We are just starting out with this free plan and it is a simple connect start up. Seriously less than a minute.

Purpose Driven Essentials
United States
10 months using the app
Edited December 11, 2019

I used this app for my store to have a shop in messenger app. There are some issues but the tech chat supports are very reliable and they fix it as soon as possible. They really are hands on to their users. I really love the app and the people behind it! I really love their chat support so very helpful!

Kenzo Stella
Philippines
10 months using the app
June 27, 2019

Awesome app with a lot of amazing features and awesome support. Huge thank you, guys! Good luck. :)

Trust4Ward
United Kingdom
10 months using the app