Tobi. SMS Marketing Automation

Tobi. SMS Marketing Automation

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
TobiBots
687 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
Edited August 26, 2020

Uninstalled the app but now my page's messenger is showing a persistent menu made with this app and they've shamelessly added a menu item "Tobi - Clever Messenger Bot" which I am now unable to remove.

RadStore.pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
TobiBots replied August 26, 2020

We talked with the merchant and they gave us great points on this matter so we removed the menu item for all future customers and It will no longer be added.

Edited January 13, 2022

The perfect app does what it says and even more. 3 ways for abandoned cart recovery: Facebook messenger, SMS, and email. Update 14.01.2022. now is the only SMS option to recover abandoned carts and send promotional campaigns.

Rottweilers Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 7, 2019

Trying to use the App for Abandoned Cart prompts in Facebook messenger, so far not been successful.

The Wee Boutique Childrenswear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
TobiBots replied May 8, 2019

Thanks for the review!

If you need any help with SMS or Messenger, feel free to contact our support. We will help you to set everything up! :)

January 18, 2019

I like this app because it gives me the information we need concerning the flow of our shipping and the recovery that's needed to keep up with the competition and also correct the errors we've made. If no errors are made how can one learn?

One of A Kind Variety Empotium
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
TobiBots replied May 10, 2019

Thanks for the review! You made a good point and we have much more features to help with that!

January 17, 2019

Love this app. SO far so good. Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

petmylife19
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 2 months
TobiBots replied May 10, 2019

Thanks for the review and I glad you like our app! By providing some details, you would help other merchants see, why you like our app. :)