Reviews (677)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and wide range of features such as inventory import, ad creation, abandoned cart recovery, and task automation. It's praised for boosting sales, customer engagement, website traffic, and order numbers. The app supports Facebook Messenger and SMS marketing, provides low stock alerts, and handles large sales events effectively. Merchants value its customization options and the responsive customer support. Many features are available for free.

July 28, 2018

the tests are still in court but application very well done. still some point to review.

E Pelican974
France
21 days using the app
Edited September 24, 2018

well im just getting started but hoping for some awesome results! Come on Tobi, lets get some sales!!

Kidd-n-Kats
United States
20 days using the app
July 5, 2018

Will surely have to test this app out. Seems like a really good application with lots of neat features. Perfect for anyone who don't want to do it all manually.

The Poster Yard
Sweden
19 days using the app
July 16, 2018

Well it free so and it a app to boost your sale with marketing that should get 4 star and we see how it go if it would be a 5 star app

Thedigitalages
Canada
16 days using the app
August 23, 2018

Only 4 stars for now because I haven't had a chance to see this site in action. Has an overall easy and well-explained setup. It offers a decent bit VA assistance for your startup.

Recklessmotorsports
United States
15 days using the app
July 8, 2018

So far, everything is well. :)

Kased Products
United States
15 days using the app
July 4, 2018

Strange place to add a review within the checklist. Nothing has been achieved, but hey here's your review

Journey To Arcadia
Australia
15 days using the app
Edited July 4, 2018

Nice App! Many features available to explore!

Exaira
Malaysia
14 days using the app
June 5, 2018

it quite good and easy to use this app

Slikpop
United States
14 days using the app
July 17, 2018

So far, I'm loving this app. That said, I'm only added it to my site in the last 24 hours but so far so good.

Daddy Bear Gifts
Ireland
13 days using the app