Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and wide range of features such as inventory import, ad creation, abandoned cart recovery, and task automation. It's praised for boosting sales, customer engagement, website traffic, and order numbers. The app supports Facebook Messenger and SMS marketing, provides low stock alerts, and handles large sales events effectively. Merchants value its customization options and the responsive customer support. Many features are available for free.

June 23, 2018

Good App could be better im just doing this for unlumited app fie ever

Summerstore Co
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
June 22, 2018

I am looking forward to using tobi, I feel like this can be a new start to my up. lol

United Commerce
United States
12 days using the app
July 11, 2018

Great way to collect subscribers

Thedailygadget
United States
12 days using the app
July 28, 2018

So far so good. yet to see how it actually functions. Better review later

Bqventures
United States
12 days using the app
Edited September 24, 2018

love it coz it's free. hope it stays that way!

LushTrendz Philippines
Philippines
12 days using the app
September 12, 2018

Good app, terrible 'fraud detection' I could not use the app for 24 hours when I first signed up because it told me I was suspicious. Please fix your BS fraud detection system asap & you'll get that 5th star from me.

Bankr - Premium Functional Wallets & Accessories
United States
11 days using the app
November 22, 2018

I test It............................................................................................

JustLov
France
10 days using the app
July 9, 2018

Looking good. I just started this app so I cant give a full review. I like the help responding back to customer who abandon there cart. Thanks for the help.

Henry Services
United States
10 days using the app
August 6, 2018

this is only day two a review would be better if you had time to actually use it. but earning messenger followers is very slow at this point so we will see how this goes. im exciated tho at this point

Kusheclothing
United States
9 days using the app
June 18, 2018

Awesome App. Will Recommend to everyone. Chat Bots are the future for the Customer Interactions

Hello6e
India
9 days using the app