GOtext ‑ SMS Marketing

GOtext ‑ SMS Marketing

Alkaen $19/kuukausi. Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla.
Tähtiarvio (4,7)
Arvostelut
Kehittäjä

Kohokohdat

Kehitetty liiketoimintaasi varten
  • Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

13. tammikuu 2018

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Shopify Flow, ReConvert, SMS

Increase store revenue with dynamic SMS campaigns and automations.

GOtext is an easy to use SMS marketing app to send customers personalized promotional offers, order updates and abandoned cart reminders. Create SMS automations to win back would-be shoppers via abandoned cart recovery texts, reward new customers with a discount code, win back existing customers.

GOtext is an easy to use SMS marketing app to send customers personalized promotional offers, order updates and abandoned cart reminders. Create SMS automations to win back would-be shoppers via abandoned cart recovery texts, reward new customers with a discount code, win back existing customers. enemmän
  • Send SMS at cost price
  • Track revenue generated from SMS and ROI in the app
  • Send personalized messages to audiences using your historical Shopify data
  • Grow your SMS subscriber list via our TCPA compliant generation tools

Hinnoittelu

Starter

$19 /kuukausi

Send SMS at cost price rates US $0.009 (including carrier fees)

  • 1,000 Free SMS credit
  • Onboarding call + set up support
  • Campaigns + automations
  • Subscriber acquisition tools

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Pro

$89 /kuukausi

Send SMS at cost price rates US $0.009 (including carrier fees)

  • 5,000 Free SMS credit
  • Onboarding specialist
  • Dedicated CSM
  • Analytics + reporting
  • Customisable opt-in tools

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Starter

$19 /kuukausi

Send SMS at cost price rates US $0.009 (including carrier fees)

  • 1,000 Free SMS credit
  • Onboarding call + set up support
  • Campaigns + automations
  • Subscriber acquisition tools

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Pro

$89 /kuukausi

Send SMS at cost price rates US $0.009 (including carrier fees)

  • 5,000 Free SMS credit
  • Onboarding specialist
  • Dedicated CSM
  • Analytics + reporting
  • Customisable opt-in tools

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein. Näytä kaikki hinnoitteluvaihtoehdot

677 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 14 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
22. maaliskuu 2024

i spent 5 hours still unable to do one campaigns. so horrible

SoftieHK
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin 4 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
1. helmikuu 2024

Does what it should do. Easy to set-up and by far the cheapest text rates compared to other apps.

Laro London
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
5. heinäkuu 2023

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

I stopped your APP last month, why am I still being charged for July? I want my money back!!!!

Tiptop Auto Parts
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 17. heinäkuu 2023

Hi Tiptop Auto Parts,

We're really sorry that you received an unexpected charge. On reviewing your account, you removed the app after the beginning of the last Shopify billing cycle which is why you see the charge in your account.

We have contacted Shopify and requested a refund on your behalf.

Kind Regards,

GOtext Support Team

2. lokakuu 2023

I downloaded the app more than two months ago and I haven't been able to send out even one campaign due to technical challenges. Bad app, even worse support team! Avoid if possible.

BeautyFix Training
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
GOtext vastasi 4. lokakuu 2023

Dear Beauty Fix Training,

We are sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed using our app. We have reviewed your account and it did not comply with our (and Shopify's) TCPA compliance rules. There is a message warning you of this and prompts you to resolve this in your account. We then assisted you in resolving this and applied free SMS credit to your account to help you get started with our app.

We have these protections in place to reduce spam SMS being sent and to ensure our users comply with Shopify's rules.

We would love to have you back and assist in getting your account optimised.

Kind Regards,

The GOtext Team

8. lokakuu 2018

One of the best apps so far
It does what does Recart for free, it's very intuitive (plus I tried 5 SMS apps that sucked, this one is great!)
Would totally recommand

Trésor Ethnique
Ranska
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

13. tammikuu 2018

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Shopify Flow, ReConvert, SMS

Kehittäjä: GOtext

Tietoja kehittäjästä GOtext

4,7 keskimääräinen luokitus

6 vuoden kokemus sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, ENG, WC2H 9JQ, GB

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

support@go-text.com

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

4,9 / 5 tähteä 1952 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Make SMS your #1 completely owned revenue channel
4,7 / 5 tähteä 138 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Text marketing with AI & SMS alert for abandoned cart recovery
3,3 / 5 tähteä 12 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen asennus
OTP Login, checkout OTP, Abandoned cart, order notifications