TikTok Shoppable Feed by Vop

TikTok Shoppable Feed by Vop

by Vop

Increase customer engagement with a shoppable TikTok feed

2.8 of 5 stars(16 reviews)

Curate your feed

Select accounts and hashtags that you want to follow. Moderate only the content you want to display on your site.

Tag your products

Tag products in TikTok videos and make them shoppable on your product pages or a dedicated TikTok page.

Dedicated TikTok Feed Page

Create a shoppable video page on your Shopify store for increased engagement and social proof.


About TikTok Shoppable Feed by Vop

What is a Shoppable TikTok Feed?

TikTok is growing at an incredible rate around the world and we are the #1 Shopify App to help you take advantage of this growth.

Your customers want to be able to shop the videos and content they see. So, we created this app to enable you to create a shoppable TikTok feed on your Shopify store.

The app allows you to put your TikTok videos directly onto your Shopify store on the home page as well as a complete video shopping page.

You can also pull videos from any hashtags and other influencers are using/wearing your product.

Try it out today for free.

How does this app work?

  1. Install the Shopify app
  2. Connect your TikTok account
  3. Add any hashtags you would like to follow
  4. All the videos will be pulled into an approvable feed which allows you to tag products, and approve/reject any videos you would like to appear on your store.

Features

  • No limit to how many videos you import
  • The videos will automatically appear on your product page when tagged.
  • The app automatically creates a dedicated page that you can then choose if you would like it to appear in your navigation or not.
  • Embed your videos directly on your home page
  • Videos are shoppable when you add products

Create a shoppable TikTok feed directly on your Shopify store to increase engagement and social proof.

Have any questions, suggestions, or feature requests? Feel free to email us hello@getvop.com

pssst.... we do not tag products inside the TikTok app itself. TikTok doesn't allow anyone to do this. We highly encourage you to create a shoppable page and direct traffic directly to this page to engage your community on your Shopify store.

Integrates with

  • TikTok

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

2.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

J. Cole Shoes

Great when it works, terrible when it doesn't. Every other week there is an issue uploading new videos onto your website. Luckily when the app doesn't work correctly it doesn't change the previous videos that have uploaded. Been waiting a few weeks now to upload my newest videos but the app is still down. Very slow to resolve issues.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and we're incredibly sorry for any troubles our app has caused you. I believe one of our team members is currently in contact with you. Aside from taking your feedback to improve our app, we're continuously making our app improvements on our app to avoid issues like yours from occurring.

Amikuma

I really wanted to like this app but it is so frustrating when it doesn't work. It doesn't import all of my tiktok videos and the page layout customization doesn't work. It keeps defaulting to carousel when i want a full page layout. It's so hard to simply sync with my content. I don't mind paying for an app that works. I've reached out to support and they are so slow to respond back. If a company can create a tiktok shoppable feed that works better than this I will pay for it. Can anyone recommend me another app?

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback 😊, and we're incredibly sorry you had a poor experience. One of our members has reached out to you directly to resolve this issue. We hope we can make things right

Love Your Curves Shop

was working fine but no longer able to detect new videos for a while now, so will be uninstalling, because I tried reconnecting my accounts and hashtags. still nothing new detetcted

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Sorry about this inconvenience! We have reached out to help you get this fixed.