Rezensionen (173)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 99 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. März 2024

A very wonderful application and it has everything I need. also, the support team is very good.

I contacted them because I do not know how to use part of the application well, and they provided me with sufficient assistance.I highly recommend them, they know how to satisfy customers and have the best novelties that benefit the stores

SHEGLITTARY
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
Tolstoy hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

What a delight to hear! It's great that the application has everything you need, and even better to know that our support team was able to provide you with the assistance you required. Thanks for the glowing recommendation, it's clear they're dedicated to customer satisfaction and innovation! 🌟

4. Juni 2024

Loving this app so far, it's been great to get some videos up on my website and really showcase our products. One of the best parts about this app is the support. Niezl was so helpful in getting this set up for me and has been super responsive. I'm looking forward to checking out the analytics and seeing how this improves our store and our customers shopping experience.

honeycombliving
Australien
7 tage mit der App
Tolstoy hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're excited to hear you're enjoying the app and showcasing your products. Our support team is always here to help. We can't wait for you to dive into the analytics and see the positive impact on your store!

26. April 2024

Great seamless way to add UGC to our D2C experience! And their support is great - fast response and super helpful!

JOYÀ
Kanada
9 monate mit der App
Tolstoy hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Glad to hear you're enjoying the seamless UGC integration and our responsive support team! Thanks for the feedback!

12. März 2024

The Team at Tolstoy have been amazing. Quickly fixing an issue with our out of stock feature. Communication was excellent with Niezl, was the best experience from any app we work with! Would definitely recommend this app, easy to set up, create carousels and user friendly + great customer service if you run into any hiccups!

The Mad Hueys
Australien
21 tage mit der App
Tolstoy hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team. Your recommendation means the world to us. We're here for you anytime you need assistance or have questions. Thanks for choosing Tolstoy!

7. Juni 2024

Really easy to install and fab customer service (thank you Mikaela)! I’m only just getting started but can already see how videos on my website are going to help customers feel more confident to purchase.

PerkyPod
Australien
Ein tag mit der App
9. Mai 2024

Support is fabulous, I have just implemented Tolstoy and look forward to seeing how it affects our conversion rates!

Mama Movement
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Tolstoy hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

That's great to hear! We hope Tolstoy boosts your conversion rates significantly. Looking forward to your success!

20. März 2024

This app's performance and features have me genuinely excited. It's evident that it'll be a game-changer for our online store, elevating the shopping experience for our customers and ultimately driving more sales. Its user-friendly interface and flawless integration with Shopify make it a breeze to manage. I must commend the Tolstoy team for their exceptional customer service – always there to assist promptly and effectively. Without a doubt, I highly recommend this app!

FaceFlex Türkiye
Türkei
20 tage mit der App
Tolstoy hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

Wow, your excitement is contagious! It's wonderful to hear how impactful the app has been for your online store. It sounds like you're poised for success with our features and seamless integration. Thanks for the recommendation! 🚀

17. Mai 2024

I am a new user to this app. I found Niezl to be extremely helpful, and very quick to respond to my questions, regardless if they were basic. He helped with customisation, installation and launching of the app. Also he was very quick to respond to my emails.
Great app!!

BreezeCare
Australien
8 tage mit der App
Tolstoy hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Your positive experience with our support and the app is greatly appreciated. Enjoy using the app!

15. März 2024

Really useful app! I wanted to change something that wasn't available in the regular settings but Niezl from support was really helpful and sorted it for me anyway! Great service!

Peach Posse
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Tolstoy hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

That's wonderful to hear! It's fantastic when support goes above and beyond to assist users. Glad Niezl was able to help you out. Thanks for sharing your positive experience! 😊👍

13. März 2024

We love this app. It was so easy to set up on the website, I love it that it doesn't affect the loading speed of the website, yet still provides a video for each of our products. This improves the whole online experience for our customers. Highly recommend.

Rugabub
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Tolstoy hat geantwortet 27. März 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you love the app and that it has enhanced your customers' online experience without slowing down your website. Your recommendation means a lot to us!