Arvostelut (181)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. kesäkuu 2023

Gilbert was so detailed and helpful in setting up our first Tolstoy. Thanks so much for your patience Gilbert! The examples you showed me also helped us see how we can customize our widget.

Boldenusa.com
Yhdysvallat
Noin 20 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Tolstoy vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2023

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you've set up your first Tolstoy and the examples provided helped you understand how to customize your widget. Thanks again, and good luck with your customized widget!

16. marraskuu 2022

Tolstoy is amazing and so is their customer service. Maxwell was so helpful and responsive when I had questions about the app!

Aged & Infused
Yhdysvallat
Noin 19 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Tolstoy vastasi 24. marraskuu 2022

Big thanks for your review! We hope you continue to amaze your visitors with an interactive video experience.

13. tammikuu 2023

Thanks to Niezl for helping me to figure out my video.
She is so patient and so great.
Thanks also to Dov for staying on top of it!!!

Teavoila
Yhdysvallat
Noin 18 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Tolstoy vastasi 13. tammikuu 2023

Thank you for your review. We're excited to see your widgets! Looking forward for you to try our other features - stories and carousel.

24. toukokuu 2023

Great app just starting with it and already so impressed by the customer service, a live chat pop up that actually responds AND saves your problem! Game changing. Thank you so much for your help

fridahworldwide
Australia
Noin 15 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Tolstoy vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're already impressed with both the app itself and our customer service. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're glad that our live chat feature was able to address your questions and save the day.

5. kesäkuu 2023

Niezl did a wonderful job! Thank you so much for your patients! She was happy to help and always had an answer to my question.

NOURISHED3
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Tolstoy vastasi 6. kesäkuu 2023

Thanks for sharing your review! We hope you enjoy the Tolstoy features. Our team put a lot of effort into making sure you have everything you need to unleash your creativity. We can't wait to see what amazing things you'll create with it.

17. helmikuu 2021

Super cute app, I used it to create an interactive video on my e-commerce store and customers could answer questions. Love it.
Great customer support, too. They helped me personally embed it on my website.

Uniform Apparel
Yhdysvallat
3 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Tolstoy vastasi 18. toukokuu 2021

We are so happy to know that you are easily creating Tolstoys for your e-commerce store! Thank you very much for the lovely review and rating, we hope we can continue providing you with the best support possible!

15. syyskuu 2022

Huge fan of the app! Also, when I had questions Mikaela came to the rescue. Thanks so much for the amazing app and wonderful team that you have!

Made Digital
Kanada
Tolstoy vastasi 19. syyskuu 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!🔥

25. kesäkuu 2024

Edie & Eve
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Tolstoy vastasi 26. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you! 🙂