Shoppable Product Video & Quiz

Product recommendations video maker, video chat, video gallery

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Boost Sales with interactive video

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 71 reviews

The Great Chew

Location Australia

Great App! Have only created and installed a product quiz which been the direct driver for around 40% sales. The customer service is always prompt and helpful. Can't wait to play around use more features! Thanks Tolstoy

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

So happy to hear!! Love how you're using Tolstoy to help your customers find the perfect product for them 🔥 Thank you so much for your amazing feedback.

Esker

Location United States

Tolstoy is super easy to use! Lots of different functionality and great customer service. We're looking forward to testing different tactics with the app.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Wow, thanks! We're also super excited to see what you'll do with it!

Jezzaroo

Location United Kingdom

Great app, new way of interacting with your clients, and its so easy to use! Will be using this even when it goes to the payed plans.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad you're enjoying the app!

CLEMSE

Location United States

I used this application it is very good
I just think that the girl in the video test needs to go to the hairdresser
apart from that everything is perfect

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Haha, we think that all of our team members have great hair ;)
Than you for your review, we're super glad to hear you're enjoying the app!

Pastel iBoutique

Location United States

Future of retail! Warning. Future of retail! Warning. Future of retail! Warning.Future of retail! Warning.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Haha, thank you so much! We love your use of our Add to Cart feature to create shoppable Tolstoys!

LSKD

Location Australia

This app allowed us to easily add customisable content to elevate our store, EDMs, SMS and user experience . The support is also top level!
Such a great brand to work with as well, their vision and willingness to listen and action is what sets them apart!

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

It's been a pleasure working with you as well, thank you so much for your feedback! Excited to see what you'll create next with Tolstoy 🔥

Elix

Location United States

Love this product and the support is incredible!! Great way to interact personally with customers on your site.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind words! We love how you're using Tolstoy to greet your audience and explain to them about your product. Excited to see what else you'll do 🔥

Anyday

The Tolstoy widget was so quick to set up with a very friendly user interface. The customer support team is top notch and responds to all my questions within 24 hours and have helped me troubleshoot a variety of situations.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was a pleasure speaking to your team and we're looking forward to see what you'll create with Tolstoy!

Douglas Lynn

Such a great app! It's helped us achieve "an experience" for our online store. It's easy to use and support is quick to help. I highly suggest adding it as your chat/support app.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Hi there!! So glad you liked it! I love how customers are able to ask you questions directly on your Tolstoy 🔥

Mercy Abounding

Thanks to Tolstoy for creating this app. It is very easy and fun to use. This is one of the best Shopify apps. Try it today.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

We're so glad to hear your enjoying the app! We love how you're using the widget to guide costumers through your store!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8