Topdser: Oberlo Advanced

Topdser: Oberlo Advanced

by Topdser

AliExpress Official Partner-Cashback,Bulk Order & Niches Spy

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

Great Stuff Low Price Marketplace

It was good at first but then when I log in I just get a white screen. I am very disappointed and I can't get ahold of anyone.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Hi there! Sorry to hear you've had some trouble using the system. The issue you mentioned has been resolved. Any questions please feel free to contact us: https://www.facebook.com/topdser/🙂

LeeFed

Supposed to be a platform for managing your orders, not an easy platform to set up and use. Customer service just directs you to their manuals and it doesn't make sense.

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Thank you for your review.Sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience.If you have any questions, you can visit this URL:https://www.topdser.com/help-center.We also provide online customer service, you can directly contact our online customer service.We will accept your feedback and continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank You!

Dreams and Histories

Testei e não gostei. Mesmo adicionando ao Shopyfi só aparece uma página com a logomarca e algo parecido com um chat que também não funciona.

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review.Sorry you didn't have a great experience.If you don't know how to use topdser,you can reach out to our support team:support@topdser.com.Or contact us on facebook:https://www.facebook.com/topdser/ Hopefully we can change this experience around for you.:)