Overall rating Based on 38 reviews
Great Stuff Low Price Marketplace
It was good at first but then when I log in I just get a white screen. I am very disappointed and I can't get ahold of anyone.
Hi there! Sorry to hear you've had some trouble using the system. The issue you mentioned has been resolved. Any questions please feel free to contact us: https://www.facebook.com/topdser/🙂
Supposed to be a platform for managing your orders, not an easy platform to set up and use. Customer service just directs you to their manuals and it doesn't make sense.
Thank you for your review.Sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience.If you have any questions, you can visit this URL：https://www.topdser.com/help-center.We also provide online customer service, you can directly contact our online customer service.We will accept your feedback and continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank You!
Dreams and Histories
Testei e não gostei. Mesmo adicionando ao Shopyfi só aparece uma página com a logomarca e algo parecido com um chat que também não funciona.
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review.Sorry you didn't have a great experience.If you don't know how to use topdser,you can reach out to our support team:firstname.lastname@example.org.Or contact us on facebook:https://www.facebook.com/topdser/ Hopefully we can change this experience around for you.:)
Some bugs and bad customer service.Some products can't be imported to shopify store.Customer service couldn't answer my questions in time.
Hello!Sorry to hear you had that experience with Topdser.
It sounds like you were contacting customer service by Email,I am really sorry that we couldn't answer you in time.And we will improve the response efficiency of emails in the future.By the way, welcome to contact us via Facebook.https://www.facebook.com/topdser/ Thank you for the feedback.