Tophatter Integration

Tophatter Integration

From $49/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
44 reviews
44 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
44 reviews
Edited March 23, 2022

I very recommend this app ! The customer service is very efficient and they helped me a lot ! Thank.

world beauty and gold jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 20, 2021

Really good app and excellent support. It deserves 10 stars. If you are looking to expand to Tophatter, this is the one.

Eve Pretty
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 16, 2020

this app is absolutely a must have. install now!!! take advantage, get quick results. add this to your store.

1LOVE
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited August 8, 2020

Just started using the app to sell and auction items on Tophatter, and two items sold very quickly . Chat representatives have been helpful with my hiccups. Hopefully this is the beginning of something great.

Butterskotch
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 7, 2020

I used this app I am unexperince no experince but I am thank full from support centre representive joyti who is helping me as I belive no body can I will recommission every to use this app highly professional support
As family you will feel is not app is family recommend who are intrested in ecommerce bussiness to establish get help become family of cedcommerce app

New Amazing Dropshiping
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
May 26, 2020

I’m new to this app and it was a bit confusing at first but Jyoti assisted me with getting everything going. The integration is easy once you get the hang of it. I would say please try this app.

Discounts 4 Me
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited May 17, 2020

I had problems using this app but Dixy helped me out until I fixed the problem. She showed her knowledge and professionalism during my call. With this app is so easy to import your products from Shopify. Thanks very much

PRIME SELECTORS
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
May 6, 2020

I used the Tophatter integration app in Shopify to upload many products on my Tophatter account. I like how l am able to fetch orders from my Tophatter account to my Shopify store to easily manage and place orders. The support is really good. Jyoti from ced commerce was able to walk me through and answer all the questions I had about using the application. She was very supportive and now I am able to map, manage and import new products in my Shopify store. I would highly recommend the Tophatter integration app.

ClickNShops
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 24, 2020

Tophatter is a good app, very supportive and helpful, they respond quickly and are friendly and knowledgeable. Works great with Shopify!! five stars!!

Ria's Hallmark & Jewelry Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 20, 2020

I will start with the Outstanding Customer Service provided by developers and service. Had the pleasure to work with Jyoti. Probably the best customer service I have ever had. Thanks!
App is easy to work with once you understand how it works.
Has one or two things that I wish were available but that doesn't affect the good experience overall!
Instant reactions with every issue and fixed right away.
Thanks again, Jyoti.

2020TopH
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 4 months