Terms and Conditions Plus+

Terms and Conditions Plus+

by ShopTrade™

Terms and Conditions Checkbox in Cart Page/Ajax Cart

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

Merci Beauties

So easy to use and understand! I will be using in the future for new business launches. I had a lot of failures before i found this little jewel and i'm so thankful that i did!

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Leather Works Minnesota

Needed to add a warning to customers to make sure they order sizing correctly. This app worked perfectly for my needs. Thanks!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Widget Stash

Clean, Easy to install. Does what it says and very very useful app! kudos to the developers for making this and keeping it free for now. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

FAVORTY

Easy set up, delivers what it promises, great app. And even better service, I had an issue have a sticky cart app, Andrei fixed it well and quickly. Thank you for providing the app!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Wolf Creek Bees

simple user friendly setup awesome _()_ I couldn't be more pleased this is exactly what I needed Thank you!!

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

AlohaAmerica

Super easy to install & works seamlessly, Great application! Does exactly as intended. Thank you Developer's for creating this!

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Keepsakes by Ashley

Excellent, proficient, quick service when needing help adding to my site provided by Andrei! The perfect app for assuring my customers at least look at my policies! Thank you!!

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Amar Botanica

If you wanted a free app for terms and conditions, I highly recommend it. Great support. thank you..

Happee Dawg

Customer services 100% they are promt and very effective. This is a great app if your looking for customers to agree to terms and service prior to checkout.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Timebasedtravel.nl

Its suprising that this app is for free very easy to use and get the job done fast 10/10 for the easy navigating in this app

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3