Terms and Conditions Plus+

Terms and Conditions Plus+

by ShopTrade™

Terms and Conditions Checkbox in Cart Page/Ajax Cart

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 52 reviews

KPODGORA

szybkie ustawienia ręcznie wpisywałem język polski. Tylko szkoda że nie ma języka Polskiego. Działa wszystko dobrze

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Bijondo

Very useful and GRATIS!!! thanks for you work.
Very useful and GRATIS!!! thanks for you work........

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Jeux-et-jouets.shop

Great app, free, and can save your whole business if you have difficult customers. The job is done, and it can even comply with my paid Shopify theme. Really great !

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

The Emporium RetroGames and Toys

love it. thank you very much, this add on work great and is easy to use. fit perfectly with my store style.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Nature's Generator

Thank you so much, great app for no charge! I spent a lot of time on the coding piece and couldn't ever figure out how to make that work properly.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Offbeat Sweetie

Excellent app, and thank you for making it free so that it is accessible to everyone. Very happy with it.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Full ROM Apparel

I can't believe this app is free to use. It's awesome and it works perfectlyyyyy! :) :) :) Thanks guys, you guys rock!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

INDOSHOPPER

i love the free apps and works well. very recommend.
it apps will help you to force customer agree of our rule and avoid complain in the future

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Vakandi Apparel

Works great! Easy to install and edit! I installed it and within minutes, it was up and functioning on the site.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Titan Security Products

I use this app to inform my customers at the Checkout of my terms of service. best of all its fee, no monthly charge.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6