Terms and Conditions Plus+

Terms and Conditions Plus+

by ShopTrade™

Terms and Conditions Checkbox in Cart Page/Ajax Cart

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

BEAUTY FOR ME

Just amazing. Fast free & simple. Unbelievable that this app is free to download and to use. Can recommend it !

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Green Beanz

Its only new for me but seems to be exactly what I was looking for. Its free so you have nothing to lose by giving it a go!

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

SweetDreamz Ltd

The app is great in terms of make sure customers agree to the T&Cs before checking out. The support team is even better as the app was not formatting with my website theme, they was able to have a look into this and now even thing is working great :)

Developer reply

November 7, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

MYRASWIM

This app is amazing. We used a previous t&cs app before and could not get any support from them but THIS team is amazing. They helped us with both of our stores super quick

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Fairy Positron

I needed it for the cart modal on my theme, it was easy to install and works really well. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

To Be Fashion Action

Funciona perfectamente bien, cumple su cometido, vale la pena instalarlo en el sitio. Facil de instalar

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Gracias por tu reseña ✌😊

Pastisseria el Cigne

Bona aplicació, senzilla i que fa el que s'espera de forma gratuïta. Molt personalitzable. Recomanada.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Gràcies per la vostra ressenya ✌😊

Options Alerts

Works perfectly. Very easy to install. Exactly what I needed. Best of all, it's free! Certainly hope it remains this way :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Koike Barcelona

Perfecto, tuve una duda, y con el chat me lo resolvieron en dos minutos.
100% recomendable!
Gracias.

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Gracias por tu reseña ✌😊

Merci Beauties

So easy to use and understand! I will be using in the future for new business launches. I had a lot of failures before i found this little jewel and i'm so thankful that i did!

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4