Terms and Conditions Plus+

Terms and Conditions Plus+

by ShopTrade™

Terms and Conditions Checkbox in Cart Page/Ajax Cart

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 35 reviews

KikiSexyCurvy

I contacted the Developer to add T&C on my checkout page. The problem solved quickly. Nice, It's Free! Thanks! :)

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Paris Fragrances USA

I had some problems installing the app, but I was quickly helped by the service team.
So far, everything is working fine.
I thank you for offering a good and free system. I really recommend it!

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Joker Corals

i used this app is really easy and works great. helps a lot with my website and i can‘t believe it totally for free!

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Avatar Consulting Group Inc

Easy to use. Great help. I would recommend this app. The online and email chat help was fast and responsive too.

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

DentalesCure s. r. o.

Very good application, i appreciate it that the owner gave this app for free for everyone. Highly reccomended for terms and condition

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Frankie Loves Celebration Boxes

This app does exactly what I needed it to do and is incredibly easy to set up. It looks neat on the page and easily customisable. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Cx Orthodontic Supply

Excellent support and easy to use app. Highly recommended for terms and conditions checkbox in cart.

Neuromixe

Perfect, Simple and efficient. The biggest advantage is the support Very responsive and very helpful.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

Upright Pick

i m really happy to give this app a 5 star, and i highly recommend it. its a cool app with a great support. A useful app that should be in every store.

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

Thank you for your review ✌😊

SPRO Sports Professionals

Fantastic app, and it's free! highly recommend for terms and condition 10/5

Great support & decent features.