Schema App Total Schema Markup

Schema App Total Schema Markup

by Schema App

Product Rich Snippets to Stand Out in Search with a Click

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

Cartel De Amore

Garbage, this is a rip off, stay away. Do not buy, this is just another garbage app on shopify that do absolutely nothing. They are charging upfront $15 that's all they need. You just give them $15 in exchange for nothing. SCAM!!!

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

I'd love to understand what it was that you were expecting from our tool and how we missed the mark for you. We charge a monthly subscription for markup across your site including rich result eligible product markup. I'm sure there's been a misunderstanding along the way and if you're willing, we would like to get to the bottom of it.

Kind regards,
Ana

Masonroad

Very slow support. Almost 2 weeks later and still no resolution.

Topmunch

Support is not helpful in solving clients problems. I would expect someone to help solve genuine issues especially having been using the app for so many months and not having bothered for support at all!

Comprarenchina5

- App is not finished.

- Is not easy to understand it.

- A lot of automatic emails from support. Personal support is slow, delay some days.

I don't recommend this app.