Postcard Marketing ‑ Touchcard

Postcard Marketing ‑ Touchcard

by Iterator Ltd

Postcards printed & mailed for you. Automatically!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

FAITHHAUS

First- be aware you will be billed monthly. This is a recurring charge which we didn’t know and frankly haven’t sent any cards yet. We had concerns about quality after receiving a sample. Giving an extra star since they did try to fix quality issues.

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thank you for the feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience and take your opinion very seriously.

Please accept our apologies for any miscommunication about how billing works. We've processed a full refund for your unused credits.

We also apologize for the oversized international stamp on the sample postcard. This was a unique combination of address typo and fulfilment issue that we've resolved with our printing partner.

Jamie has reached out via email to see if there's anything else we can do to make this better for you.

We appreciate the opportunity to make things right and look forward to earning back your business.