T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

by T-Pop

Top Quality, Eco-Friendly and Ethical Print On Demand.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 157 reviews

MAMA GOLD

Danke für den schnelle, freundlichen und unkomplizierten Support auf meine Fragen bezüglich einer Bestellung.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Ein großes Dankeschön für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre Meinung! Es ist eine Freude, freundliche Benutzer wie Sie zu bedienen. Wissen Sie, dass unser Team Ihnen bei Bedarf zur Verfügung steht. Bis bald!

CloudMask™

Je cherche à lancer une marque de vêtements qui me tient à cœur depuis longtemps, et je suis tombé sur T-POP après de nombreuses recherches et j'en suis complètement ébloui!! Que ce soit leurs items en coton organique, leur packaging 0 plastique personnalisable, leur service client IMPECCABLE, ou leur objectifs éthiques général, tout est parfait. J'ai eu un doute au sujet d'une de mes commandes, et en moins d'un jour, Christopher du customer care m'a rassuré sur toutes mes craintes et m'a envoyé des explications détaillées. Ça m'a tout de suite mis en confiance et je compte bien me lancer avec eux pour mon petit projet! :)

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Roh... Un grand, un immmmmmense merci de la part de l'équipe ! Le fait que vous ayez pris le temps de rédiger un avis aussi complet et positif nous va tout droit au coeur. Vous avez l'air d'avoir tout à fait saisi l'essence de notre service et de ses valeurs, c'est un vrai bonheur de travailler avec de chouettes partenaires comme vous. :-)

On vous souhaite à vous et votre projet le plus beau des succès ! À bientôt.

Encre et Créations

Très réactifs et professionnels, facilité d'échanges.
Je suis très satisfaite de ce service, de plus le personnel est vraiment sympathique.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Ça nous paraît difficile de ne pas être sympathique avec des utilisateurs comme vous ! Merci de nous faire confiance et d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser cette review. Sachez bien que s'il y a quoi que ce soit, notre équipe reste à votre écoute.

On vous souhaite une trèèès belle journée !

GaiaTree Eco

Seamless Shopify integration, high quality products and easy to use. An ideal combination for any service. Delighted to be using T-Pop so far.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hello there,

Fact: you're an ideal user! Thank you for your kind review. Know that we will do everything to keep you delighted with our service.
Sending you plenty of good vibes! Enjoy your POD journey.

Classy Basics

I am genuinely happy with T-pop. Even though they are a small team, they are always willing to help. I had several issues and they always responded on time (not taking into account weekends obviously). The products are perfectly printed and the materials are high quality. Not counting the orders where my clients have mistaken their address, the delivery is on time, sometimes even earlier. I hope they grow big, you can tell by reading their blog they are hardworking and ambitious :)

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

THANK YOU so much for your kind words!
You made our day, and know that Monday is normally not our favorite day of the week.
We work hard to make you happy, and it's so gratifying to see our efforts being recognized this way.
You can count on us to always help you no matter what.

Have a wonderful week and a very successful POD career.

Emily Hare

So far, so brilliant. I've ordered a couple of samples which are such lovely quality and so am about to fill my shop with t-shirts etc! I love the eco packaging too, really lovely touch and really in step with my ethics. Also AMAZING customer service. 10/10!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

So much sweetness concentrated in one review, the whole team is melting (including customer service). Thank you for taking the time to write this! It's always a pleasure to share such important ecological values with our collaborators.
We wish you a successful T-Pop journey, we truly hope you'll sell an infinite number of t-shirts and goodies.

docteurtshirtcom

Qualité, rapidité, réactivité... What else? TPOP offre un service POD exceptionnel comparé aux autres applications. Je recommande !!!
Soigne ton look...https://docteurtshirt.com/

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Enthousiasme, positivité, sympathie...
On vous met 5 étoiles bien méritées. Un grand merci pour votre confiance, on vous promet d'être toujours à la hauteur de vos attentes (et au-delà) !

Factory of Chaos

Fantastic app. Easy to use and navigate. Great products. Friendly tone..just Love it.
App is user-friendly and offers a lot of info.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Your kind message made our day!
Know that the tone you are talking about is 100% sincere, we like to think that our collaborators and us have an actual, friendly bond. It's amazing to get this kind of recognition.
The app development team sends you smiles and good vibes as well.

We wish you a great day!

Cupid's Bow Brand

Very good providers. Customer service is super fast and super helpful. The shipping and quality are top-notch. Definitely recommended!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hello there! Thank you so much for this elogious review.

We work on providing such an efficient service just to bring satisfaction to kind users exactly like you, so it feels great to know that we're on the right way.

The whole team wishes you success!

voisins méchants

Super produits, service réactif pour répondre à vos questions, interface simple et intégration ultra simple. Je conseil Tpop les yeux fermé

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Rhooo, merci pour ce super, super avis.

L'équipe développement est ravie que vous trouviez l'interface simple à utiliser :-)

On vous souhaite une excellente semaine,
à bientôt !