T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

by T-Pop

Top Quality, Eco-Friendly and Ethical Print On Demand.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 178 reviews

OuterOrbitOutfit

Great app for PoD. The quality is really good. Sometimes there can be some integration or order issues however the support team work fast and are helpful.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Hello,
Thank you very much for this GREAT review. I will pass on your message to the support team, who will no doubt be very happy to read it.
Have a great day!

Pembroke Art

L'équipe du support est vraiment incroyable ! En espérant que les prochaines mises à jour vont résoudre mes soucis, j'ai quand-même eu beaucoup de soutien de leur part :)

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Rhoooo, ça c'est super sympa, merci.

On travaille d'arrache-pied chaque jour pour que l'application s'améliore rapidement, on espère que les modifications en cours vous plairont.

A très vite !

cruZeta

Prendas e impresión de calidad. La mejor opción POD para Europa, con seguimiento de envíos y ropa orgánica. Echo de menos poder imprimir por ambos lados de las prendas, así como poder añadir más opciones de marca (etiquetas, etc) Aún así, la mejor opción que he probado y muy contento con su soporte.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Gracias, es muy amable por tomarse el tiempo de escribir una reseña tan agradable.
Te alegrará saber que estamos trabajando duro en las opciones que te faltan y que pronto estarán disponibles :)

Gracias por su confianza, ¡hasta pronto!

Ciboulette et Patricia

Impression et expédition d'un cabas en moins de trois jours. Un service efficace et réactif. Les impressions et les articles comme par exemple les cabas sont de qualité supérieure.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Bonjour !

Alors, des avis comme ça, ça ne peut faire que plaisir.
Heureux que notre service et que les articles vous plaisent.

Merci,
à bientôt.

Un Pari Fou

La meilleure app de print on demand tout simplement : réactivité, qualité et service client au top !

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Merci Mathieu pour cet avis au top.

Vous nous faites confiance depuis maintenant un bon moment, nous sommes fiers de pouvoir collaborer avec des gens aussi sympathiques et sérieux que vous.

Bonne soirée,
à bientôt.

Le Groin

Une application très intuitive et bien pensée. Catalogue simple mais de qualité. Un super support, très réactif.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Ca c'est super sympa, tant pour l'équipe de développement que pour celle du support :-)

Du coup, on en profite pour vous dire que l'on adore votre concept et votre logo.
C'est dit.
A bientôt !

roman français

Qualité et sérieux dans le traitement des commandes, un SAV impeccable. Vivement d'autres produits !

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

M-E-R-C-I !
Votre avis positif, en fin de semaine, tombe bien :-)

Une fournée de nouveaux produits (vraiment différents) arrive très vite, on peaufine et hop.

A bientôt.

Zacher Hund

DON`T USE THIS APP! I repeat DON`T USE THIS APP! First of all, I like the products and the branding options. But the app makes it really hard to create products and sync it to shopify. Sometimes images of the product variants are missing. You will have to add it manually. Syncing problems occur on regular basis. You will loose a lot of time while creating products! After three month of hard work, I created 3.500 products with the buggy app. With unique descriptions and mockups. Then the next big problem. The orders from shopify don`t sync to the T-POP app. I´ve contacted the support. Got quick response from Christopher, who promised a solution. Nothing happened, over weeks. After some mails, no answer or stupid hold out mails. Contacted julien, one of the bosses. Pierre, another employee promised a solution. Again nothing happend. At least a month ago! No solution! Lost a lot of time because of this "company"!! One further information: Was able to place a manual order. The product arrived after at least 3 weeks. EU shipping! ⚠️T-POP, NEVER AGAIN ⚠️

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Your review is not fair.
As you stated, you have over 3500 (!) products created with our app, which is not what we can call fair or classic use of our platform.
Those 3500+ products represent over 50,000 variants, which triggers a cap on Shopify's side (which would happen to any store reaching that number, regardless of the app/service) and this causes synchronization problems, there is an API rate limit to respect.
We always do our best, but again, managing this amount of product is a technical challenge for any platform.

You contacted us to explain your problem, and as you mention 3 people from our team tried to help you, and explained that we tried to find a workaround: we started to develop a solution just for your particular use case, but you continued to create products...

So, to sum up, you created lots and lots of products without even trying to test our products while we were trying to find a solution just for you, and you blame us for that.

You write "company" in a sarcastic tone, but what about a "company" that behaves in such a way after we tried to help it? Use caps lock text and warning signs?
We remind you that our application is completely free to use and we have given you as much time as necessary and tried to help you as best we could.

We have no problem recognizing our mistakes when we make them, we do not pretend to be perfect, but in this case such harshness in your words is absolutely not justified.

T-French

Des produits de qualité, les impressions sont nickels et la livraison rapide. J'adore T-Pop. Manque plus que des polos bio et la broderie et je serais encore plus fan ;)

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

On vous adore aussi, ça tombe bien :-)

Les polos arrivent vite (vraiment) et la broderie avance bien, on y bosse dur c'est promis.

Merci pour votre message qui donne le sourire.

A bientôt.

Enya's Attic

It's very intuitive and easy to use. As a result, it makes it quick and easy for me to create the fabulous eco-friendly products that make T-Pop so special.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Ohhhh, what an awesome review...
Thank you for your confidence in our service, it really means a lot to us.
We hope you have a fabulous day, thank you!