T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

by T-Pop

Top Quality, Eco-Friendly and Ethical Print On Demand.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 178 reviews

Batwey

Je suis très contente de cette application et de T-pop en général qui fournit un service de qualité. De plus ils sont très réactifs face aux questions que l'on peut se poser. Je recommande.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Mer-ci. Voilà un avis qui motive :)

On vous souhaite une super journée, à bientôt !

blanketfort

Very nice app, i am glad to have found it in the shopify store...finally some eco-friendly products!!

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for this excellent review :)
We will be adding new eco-friendly products soon, we hope you will like them.
Have a great day!

KUCO

L'impression chez Tpop est de très bonne qualité, la livraison très rapide et le service client est au top Ils répondent très vite, nous conseillent et sont en constante évolution ! Sans oublier tous leurs produits de la gamme stanley et stella sont parfait.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Alors ça, c'est rudement chouette à lire...
On vous remercie pour votre confiance et pour votre enthousiasme :)
A très vite !

Bubblenerd

Grande qualità dei prodotti.
Grande qualità di stampa.
Servizio clienti super gentile ed efficiente in ogni situazione.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Grazie per questa recensione molto bella.
Per noi è facile essere gentili con persone educate come te...
Vi auguriamo una buona settimana, a presto.

Wisstore

Super rien a dire sur le travail et la communication toujours rapide. Livraison moins d’une semaine en France. Et ma première livraison aux Us niquel aussi. Merci pour ces beaux imprimés!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

"Merci pour ces beaux imprimés!" : merci pour votre sympathie surtout :-)
Votre retour est précieux et nous donne la pêche pour bien démarrer cette semaine, c'est top !

El Gabacho

TPop est l'atelier d'impression leader du Print on Demand. Les options d'impression et de branding sont incroyables et permettent de créer une marque tendance et éco-responsable de A à Z. Les commandes sont traitées rapidement et les produits sont de très grande qualité. Je recommande totalement!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Rhooo, merci pour ce super avis, cela nous aide grandement à bien démarrer la semaine :)
A très vite !

NewHouse Music

the rep handles my business is great and excellent. It’s the most professional sourcing App you can find here

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hello! Thank you for this great review, we are happy to count you among our users :)
Have a great day!

Hooderie

Excellents produits, application au top et service commercial réactif et très sympathique ! C'est un plaisir de travailler avec T-Pop, 5 étoiles largement méritées !

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Merci pour cette super note, sachez que le plaisir est partagé... Travailler avec des entreprises telles que la vôtre est un bonheur :)

A bientôt.

Whale Whalie

Great app! It was super easy to setup...I haven't placed my order yet, but panning on doing it soon. Loving those designs!

Bel3Arabi

my only problem so far is the international shipping.. i made 2 test orders so far the first 70 days ago and the other 21 days ago and i haven't received them yet! is that happening to anyone else or its just because of the Covid situation?

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Hello, we are sorry to read this review.
Unfortunately the 2 countries in which you have shipped to are now very, very strict with the importation of goods, it is particularly complex customs formalities that are implemented because of COVID in certain countries.
We do our best to print and ship quickly but we do not have any weight in front of the customs...
We understand your disappointment, we hope that the situation in these countries will be resolved quickly.
Our support will come back to you about these orders.
I wish you an excellent day :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 17 18
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 17 18