T‑Pop: Print on Demand

T‑Pop: Print on Demand

by T-Pop

Ethical+Eco-friendly Print on Demand - POD service from Europe

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

3 reviews

Bel3Arabi

my only problem so far is the international shipping.. i made 2 test orders so far the first 70 days ago and the other 21 days ago and i haven't received them yet! is that happening to anyone else or its just because of the Covid situation?

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Hello, we are sorry to read this review.
Unfortunately the 2 countries in which you have shipped to are now very, very strict with the importation of goods, it is particularly complex customs formalities that are implemented because of COVID in certain countries.
We do our best to print and ship quickly but we do not have any weight in front of the customs...
We understand your disappointment, we hope that the situation in these countries will be resolved quickly.
Our support will come back to you about these orders.
I wish you an excellent day :)

Guilloteam

EDIT: J'ai passé ma 2ème commande chez T-pop et je n'ai pas apprécié qu'un des articles de ma commande a été changé (par un modèle de moins bonne qualité) donc non conforme sans aucune communication de leur part ! la qualité du pull est médiocre contrairement à celui que j' avais commandé dans une commande ultérieure.
En réponse j'ai eu un désolé, qu'ils avaient fait ça pour honorer la commande et que je l'ai dans les temps, je trouve hallucinant ! si le sweat aurait été de meilleure qualité ok, mais là ce n'est pas le cas du tout !
J'aurais aimé peut être au lieu juste d'un désolé, un geste commercial quelqu'y soit, surtout que le produit n'est pas conforme ! donc déçu par T-pop ça et pour sa gestion de clients mécontents !
Pour terminer sur un note positive leur qualité impression est bonne


EDITO: He pasado mi segun pedido y no me ha gustado que uno de mis articulo se ha cambiado sin decir nada al respecto ( calidad mas baja, mediocre), no conforme al producto que pide semanas antes.

La respuesta de T-pop fue un lo siento queriamos enviar la comanda al tiempo, es alucinante ! si hibieran puesto un sweat de mas calidad vale, pero ese era de calidad mediocre y todo eso sin decir ni mu !
Me hubiera gustado commercial pero nada, asi que ya esta, decepcionado como se ha gestionado y tambien de ver que le dan igual un client descontento por culpa de ellos, para acabar con una nota positiva la impresion es de buena calidad

The Vault

Not recommended for Canadian shops. All prices are in Euros, and with the currency conversion, comes to a wholesale cost of $36 CAD after shipping. Try selling a basic T shirt with some print on the front for $40 just to make a $5 profit. Its not going to happen.