TPOP: Eco Print on Demand , 241 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. November 2023

Can't say enough great things! They're reliable, the customer service is on point, and the products couldn't be more sustainable. They've been amazing to work with and the quality is stellar!

Running With Wolves
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
13. Juli 2023

TPOP has revolutionized the way I sell products as an independent ethical illustrator within Europe. This print-on-demand app is a game-changer, offering a user-friendly interface, an extensive range of eco-friendly products, exceptional printing quality, and reliable customer support. TPOP's emphasis on sustainability aligns perfectly with my values, making it the ideal platform for creatives like myself. I highly recommend TPOP to fellow illustrators seeking a seamless and ethical sales solution.

Styngvi
Tschechien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
TPOP hat geantwortet 5. August 2023

Hello and truly sorry for the late reply...

What can we say after a review like this, which is certainly the one that warms our hearts the most.

Thank you for your sense of eco-responsibility and for your trust, it's great to have such a partnership with you.

We wish you an EXCELLENT weekend.

Thank you, thank you and thank you.

24. April 2023

They have great customer support, and Christopher has been able to answer all of my general and technical questions! Their products are also amazing and made with great quality material!

GozzyGxmz
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
24. Mai 2023

I have had an excellent experience with Tpop! Until recently I was using another POD service, until I found Tpop, the quality is superior to other POD services, the products are eco-friendly and the packaging is great. I just hope that in the future they will have an embroidery option. The website to generate the designs is very friendly and easy to use, the products are of superior quality and excellent customer service. I really recommend it for everyone who is looking to sell good quality products.

Cotton Glare
Frankreich
14 tage mit der App
1. März 2023

Top service! Great communication ! Perfect for starting clothing brands, that don't have the budget for inventory. In the end it's the same!

Fr3sh
Niederlande
5 monate mit der App
2. März 2023

TPOP est tiptop!!!!!!! jeu de mot facile mais sincère. faire travailler une entreprise française me permet en étant sur la Guyane française d'éviter les principales tracasseries douanières. J'aimes l'ergonomie du site , et les tarifs ainsi que le principes du dropshipping extra. financièrement rien à dire . donc pour toutes ces raisons je recommande sans hésitation le site.

Ninacréa
Französisch-Guayana
4 monate mit der App
22. Juni 2023

Très bonne qualité le travail, la communication rapide et professionnel je recommande à dix mille pour cent

FEMMEBRANCHEE
Frankreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
TPOP hat geantwortet 5. August 2023

Rhoooo, merci mille fois, c'est super gentil.
On vous souhaite une super journée.

31. März 2023

L'expedition est rapide et le service client réactif, je suis satisfaite de mon expérience avec TPOP !

Au Bain des Dames
Frankreich
9 monate mit der App
1. Juni 2023

Je suis nouvelle sur tpop. Mais je peux dire que je suis très contente du site. Je partage leur engagement pour l'environnement. Et en plus le résultat est top ! Les couleurs sont magnifiques. Que dire de plus, une hotline très réactive toujours à l'écoute de bon conseils.
Tpop = Tip-Top.
Magali

Ma boutique
Frankreich
28 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. März 2023

Je viens de créer tout un catalogue produit avec T-Pop pour ma boutique et suis en attente d'une grosse livraison de produits (test) pour voir le rendu des print et la qualité des produits.
Jusqu'ici je suis très content de la réactivité et des réponses qui m'ont été apportées par T-Pop.
Je vous en dirais plus sur les produits une fois la livraison réceptionnée et une fois la fonctionnalité de commande testée en live via ma boutique.

Sport Design
Frankreich
21 tage mit der App