Reseñas (241)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de julio de 2023

TPOP has revolutionized the way I sell products as an independent ethical illustrator within Europe. This print-on-demand app is a game-changer, offering a user-friendly interface, an extensive range of eco-friendly products, exceptional printing quality, and reliable customer support. TPOP's emphasis on sustainability aligns perfectly with my values, making it the ideal platform for creatives like myself. I highly recommend TPOP to fellow illustrators seeking a seamless and ethical sales solution.

Styngvi
Chequia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
TPOP respondió 5 de agosto de 2023

Hello and truly sorry for the late reply...

What can we say after a review like this, which is certainly the one that warms our hearts the most.

Thank you for your sense of eco-responsibility and for your trust, it's great to have such a partnership with you.

We wish you an EXCELLENT weekend.

Thank you, thank you and thank you.

19 de noviembre de 2023

Can't say enough great things! They're reliable, the customer service is on point, and the products couldn't be more sustainable. They've been amazing to work with and the quality is stellar!

Running With Wolves
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
22 de junio de 2023

Très bonne qualité le travail, la communication rapide et professionnel je recommande à dix mille pour cent

FEMMEBRANCHEE
Francia
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
TPOP respondió 5 de agosto de 2023

Rhoooo, merci mille fois, c'est super gentil.
On vous souhaite une super journée.

Fecha de modificación: 28 de junio de 2019

I'm working with TPOP for more than a year so I have a pretty good overview of their performance both in terms of quality, reliability and support.
And all I can say is that they would deserve hundred stars.
Their are so reliable in terms of delivery and quality of the products that I never received a single complaint from a customer.
If you need anything special you'll always get a quick answer and explanations why they would do it or not.
If all the apps would be like TPOP this would be the eParadise! ArteCita.

ArteCita
Francia
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2021

It's very intuitive and easy to use. As a result, it makes it quick and easy for me to create the fabulous eco-friendly products that make T-Pop so special.

Enya's Attic
España
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
TPOP respondió 12 de mayo de 2021

Ohhhh, what an awesome review...
Thank you for your confidence in our service, it really means a lot to us.
We hope you have a fabulous day, thank you!

3 de marzo de 2021

Une équipe à l'écoute, réactive, très sympathique et engagée ! Un catalogue produits de qualité, des délais respectés. L'interface est également très intuitive. Bref, un atelier français et partenaire qui mérite largement 5 étoiles !

Les Gens du Voyage (e-shop)
Francia
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
TPOP respondió 4 de marzo de 2021

Très heureux de lire votre commentaire :)
Voici un bon moment que nous collaborons, c'est un vrai bonheur que de travailler avec vous.
Dommage que nous ne puissions pas noter à notre tour, vous auriez également largement mérité 5 étoiles.
A bientôt !

Fecha de modificación: 16 de mayo de 2019

cette application c'est le top du top , c'est vraiment bien expliqué Mon entreprise grandis grace eux ! je suis conquit!

west indies clothing
Francia
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
14 de septiembre de 2018

Une application très facile à utiliser. Pratique, rapide, efficace, simple, et une équipe réactive ! En plus de tout cela, l'appli est complétée par des tutos et des conseils écrits par l'équipe T-Pop, qui complète le manque de conseils présents sur Shopify en français, ce qui n'est pas négligeable.

Mara Vellous
Francia
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 25 de enero de 2021

Excellente app française SAV très réactif et à l'écoute de la moindre demande.
Produits livrés rapidement.

Antia'N'Co
Francia
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de abril de 2019

une très bonne communication
bonne impression haute qualité
sweat hoodies haute qualité éthique
commande client Samedi, réception client le Mercredi, rapide
Ils auraient dut s'appeler "T-TOP" eh eh ^^

Customsz
Francia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación