TPOP: Eco Print on Demand , 241 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de maio de 2023

I really like the little steps they take into consideration, tpop help step by step and really cute, even though organic,tpop is inexpensive, I haven’t really use the website much,I can only say as a first time user, let see how the quality will look like when my order comes, the sticker is a great idea, I will say more later after getting used to Tpop. I really hope the shipping process could be faster, with that, tpop will have lot of more users.

NOTHERTHELABEL
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
24 de maio de 2023

Love TPOP, works pretty well most of the time. The quality of the clothing is really great. My only gripe is sometimes the UI lets me down and hangs when I am creating products.

Lennox & Co
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
3 de agosto de 2023

I really like TPOP and the branding options, but I can't connect TPOP to Shopify for whatever reason.
I would be very happy about help.

Prodano Passion
Alemanha
2 meses usando o app
TPOP deixou uma resposta 5 de agosto de 2023

Hello !

Thank you for your kind review. Our support team will ask you for a quick access request early next week and we'll get this sorted out quickly.

Have a great weekend :-)

28 de março de 2023

J'utilise TPOP depuis quelques semaines et je suis très contente de cette plateforme. Quelques petits manques ( grille tarifaire précise des produits ) mais dans l'ensemble j'en suis très satisfaite. Le SAV est également réactif et efficace. Par contre je trouve les tarifs textile moyennement attractifs et j'ai hâte que de nouveaux produits ( non textiles ) soient proposés !

Hey Minoe
França
10 dias usando o app
3 de agosto de 2021

The app is easy to use and to integrate with Shopify. It would be good if you could make changes in designinfo after publiched in store. Perhaps it will come later. Easy to order, quick replyes with emails contact. Nice with just organic clothing. Thats number one. Can get prints wit human error, but they sent new it if should be a problem. Quick deliveries, that is importand for the customers! I hope the baby bodies can be thinner in the cottonfabric, 150 grams or less. Also I would love small cotton oranic leggings for small children.
I am glad that I found this app for production i Europe!

Tess Enarsson Design
Suécia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
TPOP deixou uma resposta 9 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for your pleasant remarks.
We're glad you found us!
To make our users feel truly supported and helped, that's definitely one of the top priorities of our team, and it's nice to see that you highlighted that point.

Concerning the design info changes, we have been looking into it but the coding process is very complex: it will be put online in the next big update.

Stay tuned, we will definitely let you know of any updates.

9 de maio de 2021

JE conseille vivement TPOP
Service réactif, équipe à l'écoute. L'application est très intuitive et facile d'utilisation. 4 étoiles juste car il serait bien d'avoir des produits tel que polos ou protection de téléphone :D

Pi'AIR
Reunião
Quase 2 anos usando o app
TPOP deixou uma resposta 9 de maio de 2021

Merci pour votre chouette avis, c'est l'équipe de développement qui va être heureuse :-)

De nouveaux produits arrivent très très vite, dont les polos, qui sont en cours d'approvisionnement.
Il faut savoir qu'il est difficile d'imprimer correctement sur de la maille piquée de polo, mais nous avons travaillé ces derniers sur des techniques d'impression novatrices, qui seront mises en service dans les semaines à venir.
Concernant les coques de téléphone, malheureusement nous n'avons pas encore trouvé (nous cherchons activement) de fournisseur de coques / protections de téléphone éthiques : toutes les protections du marché sont en plastique. On a quelques approches vers des produits en bois, mais ils sont très difficiles à se procurer sur la durée...
Les semaines / mois qui arrivent seront riches en nouveaux produits et fonctionnalités, merci pour votre fidélité.

Bon dimanche !

Data de edição: 21 de maio de 2021

Prendas e impresión de calidad. La mejor opción POD para Europa, con seguimiento de envíos y ropa orgánica. Echo de menos poder imprimir por ambos lados de las prendas, así como poder añadir más opciones de marca (etiquetas, etc) Aún así, la mejor opción que he probado y muy contento con su soporte.

cruZeta
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
TPOP deixou uma resposta 21 de maio de 2021

Gracias, es muy amable por tomarse el tiempo de escribir una reseña tan agradable.
Te alegrará saber que estamos trabajando duro en las opciones que te faltan y que pronto estarán disponibles :)

Gracias por su confianza, ¡hasta pronto!

22 de julho de 2022

This app is really good, offers high quality eco-friendly products. I chatted with Christopher to resolve a problem and they reply and help me very quickly and professionally, in less then 7 minutes they resolve the problem. I gave it 4 stars because there's still room for improvements, the catalogue needs some more product and the customization can be improved. But overall is a great app, I wish I could give a bit more, like 4.5 or 4.7 stars

Erynoole
Itália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
TPOP deixou uma resposta 22 de julho de 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this complete review!
We're super-glad you were happy with the management of your issue.
Concerning the areas to improve...
Well, the customiser and the catalog are precisely what we're working on at the moment, and everything should be ready in no time! We hope you'll feel like our platform deserves 5 full stars after that. Stay tuned!
Have a wonderful weekend.

1 de setembro de 2019

Really good quality T-shirts and producers seem to be doing a good job on fair trade and sustainability. Great customer service!

Fairly Store
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de setembro de 2020

I really like the high-quality products (especially Stanley/Stella) and the prints are great most of the time. Looking forward to have some more color options.

CRØSS THE.LINE
Portugal
12 meses usando o app
TPOP deixou uma resposta 7 de agosto de 2020

Hello,
I'm sorry to see that we don't meet your needs 100%...
As far as the custom label is concerned, it's quite a complex process and we can't technically activate it from the beginning (but we are working really hard to find a workaround).
As far as the Stanley/Stella range is concerned, as you may not know, all the products we offer are in stock here (unlike other systems that wait for your orders to be placed and only then pass them on to the manufacturer, resulting in huge delays and stock-outs), which is why we cannot offer all the products on the market.
That said, we will be moving to a much larger warehouse next year, which will allow us to stock many more items :-)

We wish you a WONDERFUL day,
Julien.