評價 (242)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月30日

After examining the facts, I should update my review as a customer and not as someone trying to start a business.

I’m not here to tell you not to use their services.
Use it for your own experience.
I like T-pop but now I’m very disappointed with how they handled the situation.

I ordered the same design 4 times and came out perfect, and the second time I ordered the women’s round slub t-shirt, I got a different t-shirt instead.
The first white layer and the other colors were printed perfectly but only some parts of one color were missing.

I contacted them and their excuse was that the file should have been saved in JPG to obtain the most accurate rendering possible and not all colors in the palette are printed but their website says differently!
Always save in PNG. Never use neon colors but not a basic color as RED.

After sending the pictures of the previous orders as asked, which it was printed in different fabrics and textures, they now claim that the fabric of the replacement is at fault and not the print, and that it is not a printing defect.

It makes logical sense, If the fabric is the problem then the whole print, especially the first white layer would also be missing and not only some parts of one color.

It is clear that from the start they were trying to shift the blame and trying to deceive me with no regard.

Great Service!

Mariana Martine
日本
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年11月19日

Can't say enough great things! They're reliable, the customer service is on point, and the products couldn't be more sustainable. They've been amazing to work with and the quality is stellar!

Running With Wolves
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年11月28日

Very disappointing start to our pod store with TPOP. We ordered samples to test the quality. The postal service informed us that due to an error on the shipping label they were returning to sender. TPOP are insisting that they have no responsibility (despite sending us a label with the address formatted wrong as proof they made no mistake). They are not even willing to wait for the return and see what the issue is. We are expected to just keep paying for postage with them making no changes or we lose a couple hundred euros of clothing. Apart from anything else this is illegal under EU law. There is no way I could work with a company with this attitude as a business partner.

Tin Top
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年8月3日

I really like TPOP and the branding options, but I can't connect TPOP to Shopify for whatever reason.
I would be very happy about help.

Prodano Passion
德國
使用應用程式 2個月
TPOP 已回覆 2023年8月5日

Hello !

Thank you for your kind review. Our support team will ask you for a quick access request early next week and we'll get this sorted out quickly.

Have a great weekend :-)

編輯時間:2019年6月28日

I'm working with TPOP for more than a year so I have a pretty good overview of their performance both in terms of quality, reliability and support.
And all I can say is that they would deserve hundred stars.
Their are so reliable in terms of delivery and quality of the products that I never received a single complaint from a customer.
If you need anything special you'll always get a quick answer and explanations why they would do it or not.
If all the apps would be like TPOP this would be the eParadise! ArteCita.

ArteCita
法國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2021年5月11日

It's very intuitive and easy to use. As a result, it makes it quick and easy for me to create the fabulous eco-friendly products that make T-Pop so special.

Enya's Attic
西班牙
使用應用程式 4年多
TPOP 已回覆 2021年5月12日

Ohhhh, what an awesome review...
Thank you for your confidence in our service, it really means a lot to us.
We hope you have a fabulous day, thank you!

2021年3月3日

Une équipe à l'écoute, réactive, très sympathique et engagée ! Un catalogue produits de qualité, des délais respectés. L'interface est également très intuitive. Bref, un atelier français et partenaire qui mérite largement 5 étoiles !

Les Gens du Voyage (e-shop)
法國
使用應用程式 接近4年
TPOP 已回覆 2021年3月4日

Très heureux de lire votre commentaire :)
Voici un bon moment que nous collaborons, c'est un vrai bonheur que de travailler avec vous.
Dommage que nous ne puissions pas noter à notre tour, vous auriez également largement mérité 5 étoiles.
A bientôt !

編輯時間:2019年5月16日

cette application c'est le top du top , c'est vraiment bien expliqué Mon entreprise grandis grace eux ! je suis conquit!

west indies clothing
法國
使用應用程式 接近4年
2018年9月14日

Une application très facile à utiliser. Pratique, rapide, efficace, simple, et une équipe réactive ! En plus de tout cela, l'appli est complétée par des tutos et des conseils écrits par l'équipe T-Pop, qui complète le manque de conseils présents sur Shopify en français, ce qui n'est pas négligeable.

Mara Vellous
法國
使用應用程式 接近4年
編輯時間:2021年1月25日

Excellente app française SAV très réactif et à l'écoute de la moindre demande.
Produits livrés rapidement.

Antia'N'Co
法國
使用應用程式 接近4年