T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

by T-Pop

Top Quality, Eco-Friendly and Ethical Print On Demand.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 14 of 14 reviews


I really like the high-quality products (especially Stanley/Stella) and the prints are great most of the time. Looking forward to have some more color options.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

I'm sorry to see that we don't meet your needs 100%...
As far as the custom label is concerned, it's quite a complex process and we can't technically activate it from the beginning (but we are working really hard to find a workaround).
As far as the Stanley/Stella range is concerned, as you may not know, all the products we offer are in stock here (unlike other systems that wait for your orders to be placed and only then pass them on to the manufacturer, resulting in huge delays and stock-outs), which is why we cannot offer all the products on the market.
That said, we will be moving to a much larger warehouse next year, which will allow us to stock many more items :-)

We wish you a WONDERFUL day,

Tommy Gun Tees

It was easy enough to integrate the app into Shopify, but the help files don't always answer my queries, which is a bit frustrating at times. One point I'm not clear on is the pricing. Do you set this in Shopify? Is the shipping always included in the final retail price or can you change that? Can you offer the customer different shipping options by type/price? I ordered the sample tee and this wasn't clear as it went through without offering me these options.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Oh, I'm sorry to read you're not fully satisfied with our service.

Regarding pricing, you can set it while you create products but you can change it later directly on your Shopify dashboard, there is absolutely no problem.
The purpose of the app is to create and push products to your store, but you are free to change prices, description, etc. directly from Shopify afterwards.
As far as shipping is concerned and what you offer to the customer, you have to define your own shipping rules in Shopify using the shipping grid you can find here: www.tpop.eu/pages/shipping.
We are currently working on new tutorials and the development of a new solution to automate and simplify the checkout / shipping process.
We're doing our best to make the app pleasant to use, sorry it wasn't all clear to you.
Don't hesitate to contact us within the app, we will do our best to help you if you have any further questions.
Have a great weekend,


comment crée un visuel avec quel application svp ?? pouvez vous me dire please !!!!!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Pour toute question technique, merci de vous rendre sur notre centre de support : support.tpop.eu ou de nous poser vos questions directement depuis l'application, on fera en sorte de vous guider.

Fairly Store

Really good quality T-shirts and producers seem to be doing a good job on fair trade and sustainability. Great customer service!

2 Next
2 Next