T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

by T-Pop

Top Quality, Eco-Friendly and Ethical Print On Demand.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 149 reviews

Cupid's Bow Brand

Very good providers. Customer service is super fast and super helpful. The shipping and quality are top-notch. Definitely recommended!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hello there! Thank you so much for this elogious review.

We work on providing such an efficient service just to bring satisfaction to kind users exactly like you, so it feels great to know that we're on the right way.

The whole team wishes you success!

voisins méchants

Super produits, service réactif pour répondre à vos questions, interface simple et intégration ultra simple. Je conseil Tpop les yeux fermé

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Rhooo, merci pour ce super, super avis.

L'équipe développement est ravie que vous trouviez l'interface simple à utiliser :-)

On vous souhaite une excellente semaine,
à bientôt !

Baron Aristhème

Je débute sur Shopify et T-POP et je trouve l'interface très pratiques, et surtout le ton employé très original. J'ai hâte de finaliser mes produits !

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Que vous dire, à part un grand MERCI pour cette super note :-)

Votre message à faire plaisir à l'équipe en charge du développement et en ce qui concerne le ton employé, c'est génial si cela vous plait.

A bientôt !
Julien

Teknologföreningen

Great values and the stanley/stella clothes are in t(p)op-quality. Very nice customer service as well!

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

T-H-A-N-K-S
If we had to rate you, we would also give you a well-deserved 5 stars, thank you for your kindness.

Have a great day!

Moon Behind The Hill

Excellent print on demand products with very easy to use design interface and dashboard. Quality of the garments is excellent and I have had no issues with the quality of the printing. Products are produced within a reasonably quick timeframe and dispatched with registered post. Factory is based in Paris, France so would highly recommend for European Union based stores. Packaging is high quality and allows you to use your own store's branding which allows you to reinforce your brands awareness.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

What to say after such a review?
You have made all our departments pleased:
- product team
- app development team
- production team
- packaging team

It's awesome, it feels good to read all this positiveness.

Thank you for your trust, we wish you a great day :-)

Geek & Green

T-Pop is the perfect partner for ethical and sustainable print on demand. It's one of the few POD companies that puts sustainability at the forefront. We wanted to have a brand where sustainability is a core aspect and T-Pop was a perfect fit for us. It also really helps that the quality of the products and prints are sublime, so we can't recommend them enough. The app also works great! You can easily push specific products to your Shopify shop and everything is handled automatically. One small tip for newcomers: make sure to log out of your T-Pop account when trying to connect your Shopify account with T-Pop. If you're already logged in you may not get the prompt to connect both accounts. I had this issue when installing the app, but maybe it's fixed already.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thank you so much for this detailed, deeply kind review, it means the world to us!

It's an absolute delight to work with companies that understand and share our brand's values as you do. As for the app, printing and products quality, seeing our meticulousness get credit like this is simply amazing. We’ll make sure to make this partnership a lasting and fruitful one.

We hope you have a a day as nice as you are (that is to say super, super nice).

Fine Art by Ane

I use this app to offer 100% organic cotton, sustainable fashion to my buyers. The quality is outstanding. We've had issues with shipping and one print and the team was quick to respond and look for solutions. Merci!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thanks to YOU for this great review, it's a pleasure to collaborate with such serious companies as yours.

We are the happiest print on demand service in the world, thanks to reviews like yours.

I will pass on your kind words to the support team, who will be happy to read them :-)

Have a great day.

Lalla H

Super application, produits+++++, équipe au top, s'il y a besoin de les contacter, ils sont toujours disponibles et très agréables. N'hésitez pas à leur accorder votre confiance, ils le méritent:)

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Merci pour votre confiance, on ne pouvait pas lire de message plus appréciable. C'est un bonheur que de collaborer avec des entreprises humaines comme la vôtre.

A bientôt, on vous souhaite une excellente journée.

I-m Here To Express

I'm new with T-pop so I haven't had much time with the app yet. I had a problem to connect the app with my Shopify store. The problem was maybe me, because I couldn't locate the correct button, but the boys at the Technical support helped me and also changed the button location so it's easier to see. Now everything works fine. Otherwise the app has been easy to use specially creating my products. Also I really love the sneaky comments on the app while waiting something to upload. Like " We know who killed Kennedy " :D I know too so I think me and the T-pop app are going to get along very well haha! Thank you for Christopher A and Pierre for helping me figure out the problem.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Oh, this is a great review to read.
For the button, it is quite normal and we are happy to have had your feedback, it allows us to improve.
As for the little sentences, I'm glad you like them, sometimes we find them borderline, so it's great if you like them :-)

I've passed on your kind words to the team, it makes both the development and the support team happy.

Thanks, have a great week!

OuterOrbitOutfit

Great app for PoD. The quality is really good. Sometimes there can be some integration or order issues however the support team work fast and are helpful.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Hello,
Thank you very much for this GREAT review. I will pass on your message to the support team, who will no doubt be very happy to read it.
Have a great day!