T‑Pop: Print on Demand

T‑Pop: Print on Demand

by T-Pop

Ethical+Eco-friendly Print on Demand - POD service from Europe

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

9 reviews

Rulesfitness

Update 11.01.21 / T-Pop has contacted me personally today because of the issues and has now fully supported me. Also they answered my questions and checked on my order etc. This I appreciate a lot, and will support this service and I am happy to give it another try. 10.01.21 / Wrote them several times and asked for support and answers! If you need help or searching for a decent contact, forget about this one. Also they do not show openly where they produce and also where they got the materials from etc. Knowhwere also not found on their website, only a few bio labels but no evidence. So not really trustworthy unfortunately.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hello.
Your review is quite severe, you can't say that we are not trustworthy, because our team does its best to respond quickly and politely to all requests.
If you simply consult our app or our website, you will see the name of each manufacturer / brand we use.
Just do a search on "Stanley Stella" for example on the web, you will see all the evidence you need.
In addition, every product sent to customers has an inner label that shows all the manufacturer ecological commitments.
You did not receive any products from us, otherwise you could have seen it all for yourself.
You have not been in the process of using our service (we would have been delighted), so putting us the minimum rating is not really justified.

re-sources-boutique

Excellente application. Beaucoup de nouveautés dernièrement. J'attends de voir avec impatience comment cela va évoluer une fois que la nouvelle interface sera stabilisée. Pour ce qui est des produits, ils sont de très bonnes qualités et les impressions sont parfaites. Les délais sont très raisonnables, pour le moment, rien à redire.

Developer reply

January 9, 2021

Bonjour !
Merci pour votre avis et pour vos bons mots, c'est super gentil.
Concernant la nouvelle version, nous y travaillons d'arrache-pied.
De nouvelles fonctions sont en cours d'ajout, nous espérons qu'elles vous plairont.
Dites-nous ce qu'il vous manque pour que nous puissions décrocher l'étoile manquante.

A bientôt.

Sara Quentin

Superbe appli, mais s'il vous plaît, pourriez-vous proposer de la broderie ? Et du All Print (mais avec du coton, pas du polyester).

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Bonjour !

Rhooo, navré que vous ne soyez pas 100% satisfait par notre service.
La broderie est en cours, elle arrive en 2021 : on y travaille d'arrache pieds, afin que le système soit le plus facile d'utilisation possible.

Concernant le all-over, ce n'est pas possible avec des textiles en coton, toutefois nous avons une piste avec des produits en polyester recyclé :-)

Dès que les produits recyclés sont validés, on lance le all-over.

Bonne journée à vous.

Ellie & Jazz

Service impeccable, livraison rapide avec tracking. Réponses rapides aux emails,...
Nous étions très satisfaits de T-POP, la seule raison pour laquelle nous avons choisi de travailler avec un autre fournisseur, est le manque de choix de coloris chez T-POP.
Juste du blanc, du noir, du bleu marine.... Nous sommes bien conscients qu'il est impossible d'avoir toutes les couleurs en stock, mais juste quelques couleurs supplémentaires et tout aurait été parfait.

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Merci pour votre retour !
Comme vous le savez, nous avons décidé de ne proposer que des produits que nous tenons en stock. Il y a trop de surprises au cours de l'année avec les fabricants pour pouvoir proposer leurs catalogues complets, vous risqueriez de vous retrouver avec des délais de livraison interminables (surtout en cette période). Il faut donc trouver un compromis.
Sur nos gammes de t-shirts, nous proposons 11 coloris sur le modèle phare, tous en stocks et sur les autres produits, on propose uniquement les couleurs qui se vendent le mieux.

On vous souhaite une excellente continuation, à bientôt.

6clic

Très bonne appli, simple et intuitive, aucun doute sur la qualité des (pas encore de retours dessus).
En espérant qu'ils grandissent vite tout en restant compétitif et en étant varié dans leurs choix produits (tendance, coupe, jean, pantalons, baskets etc...)

Le petit bémole est le suivi stocks pas automatisé et quelques petits détails mais je ne doute pas de leurs intentions quant à l'amélioration crescendo de leurs fonctionnalités et catalogue.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Bonjour !
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis.
Le choix des produits va bientôt être plus vaste, toutefois il faut garder à l'esprit que nous tenons à avoir en stock permanent l'ensemble de nos produits (donc nous ne pouvons pas proposer tout la gamme des fournisseurs).

Concernant le suivi de stock, c'est un choix délibéré : l'ensemble de nos produits est en stock ici, donc disponible. Les ruptures sont extrêmement rares, aussi faire remonter le stock n'a pas de réel intérêt :-)

Merci pour vos encouragements, à bientôt.

CRØSS THE.LINE

I really like the high-quality products (especially Stanley/Stella) and the prints are great most of the time. Looking forward to have some more color options.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Hello,
I'm sorry to see that we don't meet your needs 100%...
As far as the custom label is concerned, it's quite a complex process and we can't technically activate it from the beginning (but we are working really hard to find a workaround).
As far as the Stanley/Stella range is concerned, as you may not know, all the products we offer are in stock here (unlike other systems that wait for your orders to be placed and only then pass them on to the manufacturer, resulting in huge delays and stock-outs), which is why we cannot offer all the products on the market.
That said, we will be moving to a much larger warehouse next year, which will allow us to stock many more items :-)

We wish you a WONDERFUL day,
Julien.

Tommy Gun Tees

It was easy enough to integrate the app into Shopify, but the help files don't always answer my queries, which is a bit frustrating at times. One point I'm not clear on is the pricing. Do you set this in Shopify? Is the shipping always included in the final retail price or can you change that? Can you offer the customer different shipping options by type/price? I ordered the sample tee and this wasn't clear as it went through without offering me these options.

Developer reply

June 6, 2020

Oh, I'm sorry to read you're not fully satisfied with our service.

Regarding pricing, you can set it while you create products but you can change it later directly on your Shopify dashboard, there is absolutely no problem.
The purpose of the app is to create and push products to your store, but you are free to change prices, description, etc. directly from Shopify afterwards.
As far as shipping is concerned and what you offer to the customer, you have to define your own shipping rules in Shopify using the shipping grid you can find here: www.tpop.eu/pages/shipping.
We are currently working on new tutorials and the development of a new solution to automate and simplify the checkout / shipping process.
We're doing our best to make the app pleasant to use, sorry it wasn't all clear to you.
Don't hesitate to contact us within the app, we will do our best to help you if you have any further questions.
Have a great weekend,
Julien.

StoreFrance

comment crée un visuel avec quel application svp ?? pouvez vous me dire please !!!!!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Bonjour,
Pour toute question technique, merci de vous rendre sur notre centre de support : support.tpop.eu ou de nous poser vos questions directement depuis l'application, on fera en sorte de vous guider.

Fairly Store

Really good quality T-shirts and producers seem to be doing a good job on fair trade and sustainability. Great customer service!