TPOP: Ethical Print on Demand

Organic, Eco-Friendly + Ethical Print On Demand

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 192 reviews

EmDeeClothing

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 years

I was searching for a print on demand service that's focusing on eco-friendly products, I found them in T-Pop! You can tell that they put a lot of heart and personality into their business.

LAANZÂ

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Simple, claire, l'appli TPOP fait l'essentiel, avec un engagement écoresponsable qui permet de coller avec notre projet.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

C'est un plaisir infini de vous accompagner dans votre projet ! On n'exagère même pas : c'est fabuleux de partager ces valeurs d'éco-responsabilité avec nos utilisateurs. Passez une chouette semaine.

Tenilinecompras

Location Spain
Time spent using app 29 days

Me gustan mucho la variedad de productos que tiene, además de que tienes un precio bastante razonable. Y también lo fácil que es subir tus diseños y luego enviarlos a tu tienda.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

¡Qué buena crítica! Nos alegramos de que le guste nuestro catálogo: ponemos mucho cuidado en la selección de nuestros productos. Un gran GRACIAS a ti, que tengas una gran, gran semana. :-)

District Magazine

Location Ireland
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The best print on demand service available on Shopify by far. Customer service always happy to help too

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Okay, what an AMAZING title to receive! We are very proud, be sure we'll continue to do everything in our power to deserve this. You must've understood it but don't hesitate to reach out.

Fear The Ordinary

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Probabilmente il miglior servizio di Print On Demand attualmente disponibile. Solo vestiti ecologici, spedizione plastic-free e prodotti di alta qualità come quelli di Stanley/Stella. Rispetto a servizi più grandi hanno qualche funzionalità in meno ma ogni mese ci sono novità e espansioni. Se cercate un servizio POD ecologico in Europa non c'è di meglio.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Wow... Un'opinione positiva e completa come la sua non ha prezzo. Inoltre, sembra che lei sia in totale accordo con lo stato d'animo ecologico della piattaforma. Un grande GRAZIE: siamo orgogliosi di collaborare con utenti come voi, non cambiate nulla! E per quanto riguarda le nuove funzionalità, vi assicuro che non avete ancora visto nulla... Arriverà presto, moooolto presto. Restate sintonizzati e prendetevi cura di voi stessi!

Brussels Yoga Loft

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 5 months

Always a good level of service and excellent product that is eco friendly and meets our customers requirements.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

We're both proud and super-glad to provide you with the service you deserve! We wish you the most successful POD as well as a delightful week.

Babysmarte

Location France
Time spent using app 1 day

J'utilise depuis peu l'application et franchement j'en suis totalement satisfaite.
Elle est facile à prendre en mains, nous pouvons sélectionner les articles qui nous intéresse....
Vraiment très sympa.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Alors là, quel super avis... C'est vous qui êtes vraiment sympa ! On vous accueille parmi nous avec grand plaisir, si on pouvait on sortirait même le champagne et les petits fours. On espère que vous vous familiarisez bien avec la plateforme ; s'il y a quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas. Passez une excellente semaine !

REDFOX Collections

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I use this app to create my apparel brand. It is super user-friendly compared to a lot of others I tried. The customer service is excellent, they respond within 24 hours and are very thorough when explaining answers to questions. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Oh, THANK YOU for taking the time to write these kind words! We're so happy you found in our platform what you were looking for. If you need anything, we're here to help.
We wish your apparel brand a long life; meanwhile, you have a wonderful week!

miniMMAlisme

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 13 days

Easy to set up. Christopher from the helpdesk is very reactive, shows empathy and efficiency. Happy to work with them.
Their products are qualitative, eco-responsible. I love their value.

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

THANK YOU so much! Sharing these values with our users is a daily source of joy we can't get enough of. We hope we'll be collaborating for a long time. Have a super-wonderful week!

Saloha

Location France
Time spent using app 9 months

J'ai choisi cette application pour la qualité de ses produits et de ses services : impression Française, vegan, bio, gots, etc... Tpop est simple d'utilisation et son équipe SAV est très réactive et patiente, je recommande sans hésiter :)

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Wouaaah, merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire ce super retour ! C'est la sympathie de nos utilisateurs comme vous qui nous motive à mettre le paquet sur tous les plans !
On vous souhaite un excellent week-end.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20