T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

by T-Pop

Ethical+Eco-friendly Print on Demand from Europe

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 127 reviews

Le Groin

Une application très intuitive et bien pensée. Catalogue simple mais de qualité. Un super support, très réactif.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Ca c'est super sympa, tant pour l'équipe de développement que pour celle du support :-)

Du coup, on en profite pour vous dire que l'on adore votre concept et votre logo.
C'est dit.
A bientôt !

roman français

Qualité et sérieux dans le traitement des commandes, un SAV impeccable. Vivement d'autres produits !

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

M-E-R-C-I !
Votre avis positif, en fin de semaine, tombe bien :-)

Une fournée de nouveaux produits (vraiment différents) arrive très vite, on peaufine et hop.

A bientôt.

T-French

Des produits de qualité, les impressions sont nickels et la livraison rapide. J'adore T-Pop. Manque plus que des polos bio et la broderie et je serais encore plus fan ;)

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

On vous adore aussi, ça tombe bien :-)

Les polos arrivent vite (vraiment) et la broderie avance bien, on y bosse dur c'est promis.

Merci pour votre message qui donne le sourire.

A bientôt.

Enya's Attic

It's very intuitive and easy to use. As a result, it makes it quick and easy for me to create the fabulous eco-friendly products that make T-Pop so special.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Ohhhh, what an awesome review...
Thank you for your confidence in our service, it really means a lot to us.
We hope you have a fabulous day, thank you!

Fifty-Fiftee

Great POD provider. Ethical and eco-friendly products that fits perfectly with the guidelines of our store.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for your awesome review :)
We are proud to have the opportunity to work with you, it's really great that we share the same values.

Have a nice day!

La boutique des soignants

J'utilise T-pop depuis presque un an et j'apprécie vraiment :
- la qualité des produits
- le SAV réactif et super gentil (croyez-moi, c'est bien plus agréable d'avoir une réponse rapide et précise que d'attendre des jours entiers sans réponse ...)

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Rhooooo, voilà un avis sacrément apprécié.

C'est un plaisir que de collaborer avec vous, les échanges que nous pouvons avoir sont toujours enrichissants, c'est ça une vraie collaboration.

Merci, à vite !

Nagusia

When i discovered T-POP i completely leave Printful beside. The T-POP team is reactive and give a really good support if needed. Their products are made ethicaly and in respect of the environnement, a good point for customers that care a lot about it. The delivery of each order in fast (at least in France). IN SHORT : T-POP is a must have application for every merchant who wants the best quality products for their customer. What could be upgraded ? - More customisation (customisation on the sleeves)
- More products (jackets, fleeces, shirts)

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Wow, thanks for this great review!
Now that's how to make our Sunday a bright one....
It's great that we share the same values regarding the environment and that you have decided to offer good quality products to your customers: that's how we can avoid over-consumption.
About your suggestions, they are quite relevant, the good news is that we will remedy them soon :-)
Have a WONDERFUL day.

OTOART

Excellente application de POD, service client très réactif, livraison sous 10 jours, packaging éco-responsable branded. Difficile de faire mieux pour lancer ses premières lignes de vêtements !
Seul bémol: l'insertion de l'étiquette intérieure à partir de 100 commandes mensuelles et l'impossibilité de print sur les deux faces d'un vêtement (pour le moment).

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Rhooo, merci pour cette super review.
On va faire en sorte de modifier les 2 points que vous citez rapidement, c'est en cours de travail :-)
On vous souhaite une super journée, à bientôt !

Personalized Gifts

Special thanks to T-POP for their print on demand service and their high quality eco-friendly products. Our customers and ourselves are very happy. I recommend them.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you for your opinion, glad to read that our print on demand service suits you :)
Have a nice day !

Breizhtrip

Dès que nous avons le moindre problème nous pouvons contacter le support d'aide qui est très réactif & sympathique. Merci.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Alors ça c'est super sympa, je vais transmettre à l'équipe support, ça leur fera rudement plaisir.

Merci à vous :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13