Rezensionen (2.882)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Mai 2024

I've been using this app for several months and I enjoy it so far. I love that it integrates seamlessly with my branding and template plus all the customization options. I also enjoy how detailed the information is for the customer. Super clean and easy to use.

Address Oasis
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
11. Juni 2024

Track123 Order Tracking 3D has been an excellent addition to our Shopify store. The app is incredibly user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with our existing setup. One of the standout features is the branded tracking page, which has significantly enhanced our customers' experience by providing clear and professional order status updates.

Djie Stock
Australien
4 monate mit der App
13. Juni 2024

I am writing this review with immense frustration and disappointment regarding the Track123 app. Recently, without any prior warning, they have drastically increased the price of our plan. This sudden and unreasonable price hike is absolutely unbearable for us.

It is unacceptable how they have taken such a step without considering the impact on their loyal customers. This shows a complete lack of respect and transparency from the company's side. As a long-time user, I feel utterly betrayed and taken advantage of.

Due to this unprofessional and inconsiderate action, I have lost all trust in their services. I can no longer recommend Track123 to anyone. The way they handle their pricing and customer relations is simply appalling.

Save your money and look for alternatives. I, for one, will be discontinuing my use of Track123 and advising others to do the same. This kind of treatment is not something any customer should have to endure.

Avoid at all costs!

Sowears
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Track123 hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2024

Hi,

we understand that you have been using track123 for a long time, and we appreciate your support. We are aware of the economic situation in Pakistan, which is why we initially offered you discount for a short term. it is reasonable for the discount to expire and for the pricing to return to the regular rate. We have not suddenly increased the price; Both of us are expected to adhere to contractual agreements.

Nonetheless, we are willing to refund you a portion of the amount . We believe this demonstrates our utmost sincerity in wanting to cooperate with you. We understand the importance of cost control for businesses and welcome any feedback on track123. However, we do not accept negative reviews as a means to extort discounts. We appreciate your understanding and hope track123 still can bring value for you.

Best regards,
Alex

29. Mai 2024

I've been using the Track123 application for a few months now, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations in terms of functionality, ease of use, and reliability. I really recommend it.

Lozzem
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
23. Mai 2024

We have been using it for a year now and it's working really well. Very happy with it!

QvikLink - NUTIKAD LAHENDUSED
Estland
9 monate mit der App
29. Mai 2024

The app was already awesome, but now with this new modern look it is amazing! Great work developers.

Serein Trek
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
4. Juni 2024

Great tracking app to help your customers stay updated with their delivery status. The app is user-friendly and makes it easy to customize your tracking order status page to go along with the look of your website.

Mod Mode Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
6. Juni 2024

Great experience, I love that it makes it easy for my customers to track their package.

DNA THREADS
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
10. April 2024

This app has been super helpful, and solves my tracking problem's perfectly! Not only does it easily integrates with shopify to provide a well rounded and seamless customer experience, but also has superbly helpful tech support that provides valuable insight into effective problem solving.
100% would recommend!!!

Lapis Lazuli Luxe
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
12. April 2024

Great App and team at hand. Customer can track their order from your website without being transferred to a delivery service website, plus many more great features. Would highly recommend.

Homes Bright Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App