Track123 Seguimiento de pedido , 2.035 reseñas
I used to like this app, but will not be able to pay the fee it is charging (Not the reason for my poor review). Anyway, this app (the free version at least) does not work anymore as expected. Order statuses that had been setup by me prior to becoming a paid app, have now become frozen and I cannot even delete them (it tells me it is a paid feature. Okay, so let me delete them now!). The shipment notifications can go out natively from Shopify itself. This app makes the notifications prettier and provides an extra layer of user friendly tracking page onsite. But now, in the free version it refuses to send out an "In Transit" notification to customer. This is VERY unhelpful. Instead, it sends out the Out for Delivery and Delivered notifications only. which means, two notifications usually on the same day!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.
Regarding the issue with custom order statuses, we understand that this feature is currently available on our Growth plan. However, we'd like to offer you a 7-day free trial so that you can remove the previously customized statuses and explore other growth features during this trial period.
In terms of email notifications, we'd like to clarify that your customers can receive shipping confirmation, out for delivery, and delivered emails. Once an order is shipped, your customer can track the status by clicking on the tracking link provided in the email anytime.
Regarding you last concerns, the timing of out for delivery and delivered notifications being sent is determined by the efficiency of the carrier. In cases where the carrier operates swiftly, customers may receive the delivered notification shortly after the out for delivery notification.( the package may have been left at the door of delivery address)
We hope this clarifies the situation, and we would love to assist you further in making your experience with our app better. Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions or concerns.
Alex from Track123
It was good while it lasted. Unfortunately the app stopped working and I can't get it to work anymore.
When I try to open the app it just gives me an error "There’s a problem loading this page" There’s a technical problem with Shopify that has prevented this page from loading. Try reloading this page or going to another page in Shopify. If that doesn’t work, visit our status page for updates and try again later.
I got this error every single time I try to open the app. I un-installed it, but I would absolutely use it again if it would only work!
Alex here. We apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing with our app. We have investigated the issue and identified a problem which has now been fixed. We kindly ask you to please try clicking on the Dashboard or any other navigation tab again and let us know if it loads for you now.
Looking forward to your reply:)
Have a nice day.
Whenever I click on open app it keeps loading but doesn't open it keeps doing the same and it hasn't opened yet same issue I have reinstall it several times deu to this issue because I thought at first that the problem is from my side but now I got it that it isn't from my side please check this issue ASAP and inform me
Absolutely love the app but the new pricing plan is designed to take as much money as possible from the business owner. They're starting to charge per order. I mean come on, you don't own equity in this business Track123 therefore you do not deserve to be paid from each order.
hello the app is showing wrong delivery method it is saying china post but i send item using DHL could you please help ? rest all looks ok
Could you check again, it is fixed already. You can add your frequently used carriers in Setting-Carrier matching to help our system auto-detect the right carrier.
This app works about 5% of the time. Everything is case sensitive, orders don't reflect properly support is pretty much no help. Do better.
I'm truly sorry to hear you've had such a bad experience with us! This is definitely not what we wanted to provide to you.
We are fixing the problem you mentioned about and we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely spare no effort and take more actions to help you.
Our support team has contacted you via email, Please be assured we are actively working on your concern.
Take care and wish you and your business all the best:)
Update: we have fixed the problem:)
I cant get mine to work, period. I've resets, restarts on computer, nothing has this app functional like it shows.
We apologize for the inconvenience you're experiencing with Track123 not showing properly on your Shopify store. Rest assured, we are actively working to resolve this problem. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to rectify this situation.
In the meantime, I would like to inquire if you currently have a proxy set up for your network connection. If you do have a proxy, I kindly request your assistance in temporarily disabling it to see if it works.
Looking forward to your reply.